Wuzhou Guest House

Wuzhou Guest House Reviews

Wuzhou Guest House

6001 Shennan Avenue (Shennan Dadao), Fitian District, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518034, ChinaView Hotel Details
Wuzhou Guest House
Wuzhou Guest HouseWuzhou Guest HouseWuzhou Guest House
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Wuzhou Guest House Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
386 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(386)
Positive reviews(368)
Reviews with photos/video(73)
Classy environment(81)
Great location(23)
Quiet & comfortable(20)
Luxurious(12)
Easy to get around(10)
Loved the view(8)
Friendly front desk staff(7)
Average decor(4)
Negative reviews(18)
Guest User
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
It was a one day stay but the hotel gave me a really nice impression.
Response from Property: Thank you for your interest in our hotel's evaluation and affirmation.
Thanakporn
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Booked for others
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
very very very very very very very very very very very very good
阿塔 义玛兹
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
49 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2024
Good and clean room
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience at Wuzhou Guest House.it is nice to know that you were satisfied with your stay , we sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Assii ch
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
53 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
It is good but old style
Guest User
Superior Panoramic Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
A paradise in the bustling city, the park is like a botanical garden. After the rain, the grass in the park smells green and the scenery is quiet and peaceful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
charlysky
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
The hotel is high-end and grand, very suitable for business needs, with complete facilities and clean rooms. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
733
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Although it has been open for a long time and does not look so modern, it is well maintained and reflects the atmosphere of a "state guesthouse" everywhere. The hygiene is also very good, better than many star-rated hotels of the same grade. The large outdoor garden is also very pleasing to the eye, a good place for children to walk, and the swimming pool is also very good, large and bright. The service attitude of the staff is very good, and the Chinese restaurant is very good! The girl at the front desk also upgraded the room type with a golf view, which is a better experience! I stayed during the May Day holiday. Except for a few tables of guests dining in the restaurant during meal time, I saw almost only staff at other times. It was an absolute reverse trip, and the price was lower than usual, with a high cost performance. I will bring my family and friends with me next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Very, very good. This is a hotel with historical significance to Shenzhen. I thought it was very old, so I stayed for one night to try it out. I didn't expect it to be very good after I moved in. It was said that the facilities had been changed, very new, and there was no odor. The front desk guy was very nice. I said I was bringing my children here and hoped to see the night view of Ping An Building. The guy opened a hotel with a good location for me. When I booked it, I booked a king-size bed room. After arriving at the store, the front desk guy found out and changed it to a twin bed room for me. It was very humane. Moreover, for the second day of the Chinese New Year, the price of 700 was really not expensive. Those very old renovated hotels were more than 800,900,100. The hotel was amazing, and the service was also very good. When I entered the room, I met a cleaning lady. She was so polite and enthusiastic. I was so happy, so I stayed there for three nights. The environment inside the hotel is also first-class. The surrounding area is open, there is a golf course, and it is a special big garden. I also want to say that this is a very orthodox hotel. There will not be those messy people staying there. It is safe and peaceful to live there, and you don't have to worry about the bed being dirty. I hope the price won't go up when I stay here next year hahaha~ hahaha~ By the way, the transportation is also convenient. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel. If you want to take the subway, you can also take a bus, because the high-speed rail station is a few kilometers away from the hotel, but it is very convenient to take a bus. The transportation in Shenzhen is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel and for your comments on our services. We are honored to serve you. We will convey the areas you have emphasized on and express our sincerest thanks to you! We will summarize our excellent experience and provide better services to our guests. Welcome to visit us again. I wish you a happy life!
Arnold
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Many national leaders have stayed here before. It is grand and has a back garden for walking. It is opposite the golf course and the greenery is comfortable. Although the hotel is old, it is well maintained and quiet. The Chinese food is of a good standard, but the breakfast does not have too many varieties. , but tastes good; will come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
Zuoer
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
64 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Facilities: quite complete, very good. Hygiene: the hygiene is quite clean. Environment: very close to the golf course, very convenient. Service: the service attitude is very good, available at any time. You can choose to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
Xiaodouniu1hao
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Beautiful environment, a quiet place in the busy city I especially want to praise the service attitude. When a child suddenly had a fever, the staff helped pick up takeaways and brought mineral water. They did not forget to ask about his condition when checking out. So considerate. Next time my family comes for vacation, I will stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very glad that you have commented on our service. We are proud and grateful. Thank you for your care and support! Since its opening, Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel has accompanied new and old customers for countless years. Over the years, we have been adhering to the customer-first and excellent service concept, presenting the ultimate and attentive service experience to every customer. Every exploration and progress is inseparable from customers like you who understand and tolerate us. Welcome to visit us again! I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
WeiqiliVicky
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
39 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Service: If it weren't for a reliable staff member in the lobby the next day, it would be a plus point and almost a minus point. 1) When we took a taxi on 2/14, two concierges stood there chatting and watched us take down several large luggages from the carriage. After we took them all down, someone came and asked to help us drag them into the lobby ( When I left the next day, the concierge did the same thing). 2) On the night of 2/14, I called the front desk to ask how to get takeout. The female staff member who answered the phone said that she needed to go to the outermost gate of the hotel and wait for the takeout person to get it. After we questioned it, she still insisted; we think this woman didn’t know at all. , but insisted on lying, so we asked another staff member in the lobby the next day and were told that there was a takeaway cabinet at the entrance of the lobby. The green plants in the hotel are okay, but to sum up, the experience is extremely poor. It is 739 yuan/night without breakfast. It is highly not recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is an encouragement and expectation for our work. We are very sorry that we failed to provide you with satisfactory service. We will seriously reflect on the situation and suggestions you put forward, find solutions from the root causes, and strive to do better with more flexible, professional and humanized services. We look forward to your visit again and experience the wonderful service experience. I wish you all the best and a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 Beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room was very clean and the service was great! The surrounding environment is beautiful, quiet and convenient for travel. It's just that there are no restaurants around and there are relatively few choices in the hotel. Need to take a taxi to find a restaurant
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, Happy New Year! We are very happy that you have reviewed our services. We are proud and grateful, and thank you for your care and support! Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel has been accompanied by new and old customers for several years since its establishment. Over the years, we have adhered to the customer first and excellent service concept and presented the ultimate attentive service experience to every customer. Every exploration and progress is inseparable. We have the same understanding and tolerance for our customers as you. Hope to see you next time! I wish you a happy life and all the best!
adm
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Garden-style environment, quiet in the downtown, only 20 minutes walk from Royal Plaza and Galaxy Shopping, clean and hygienic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel and for your affirmation of our service. We will continue to work hard to live up to the expectations of our guests and friends! Thank you for your comments and sharing, and I wish you a happy life! Welcome to visit us again!
danielso2010
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
19 Reviews
4.6/5
Great
Posted on May 2, 2024
I didn't expect there is such a large hotel in the city center. The location is great, the rooms are well maintained, and the back garden of the hotel is nice for a walk.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you sincerely for staying at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel! Every evaluation of yours is a support and recognition of our work. We are honored to serve you. We will bring high-quality service experience to more customers. In our gratitude and pride, we deeply look forward to meeting you again at Shenzhen Wuzhou Hotel to continue writing beautiful memories. I wish you all the best and a happy life!