Altstadthotel Mosser

Altstadthotel Mosser Reviews

Altstadthotel Mosser

Bahnhofstraße 9, Villach, AustriaView Hotel Details
Altstadthotel Mosser
Altstadthotel MosserAltstadthotel MosserAltstadthotel Mosser
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Altstadthotel Mosser Guest Reviews

4.1/5
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(9)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2021
We spent a night at Mosser hotel after having missed the train onwards. On arrival we were greeted by most kind and helpful receptionist who went an extra mile to ensure that we got the exact accommodation we desired. We got a family room that was large, spotless clean, comfortable and quiet, ensuring a good night sleep. The location is also perfect, right between the train station and old town center. We throughoutly reccommend this stay and will surely return to explore the beautiful surrounding region.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
After a train was cancelled and I spent the night looking for accommodation, I found the Hotel Mosser. Friendly receptionist. The only available apartment was an apartment that was not in the main building. This apartment is accessed via several steps (no lift), which was a bit of a hassle with my 30kg suitcase. Room clean but relatively cool, bathroom could be modernized, shower only cold water (which is a bit of a hassle after an 18-hour train ride), WiFi didn't work in the apartment. Breakfast very good. After being told at check-out that only cold water came out of the shower, I was told very kindly but regretfully that they would have liked to give me a discount, but that this was no longer possible because I had already paid for the overnight stay (€140.00) at check-in. That's a bit annoying, because even in the hotel industry, and of course, this is generally relatively easy to do. Conclusion: main building cannot be assessed, the apartment is not recommended, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
Hotel molto bello. Personale che parla anche italiano. Albergo sul lungo fiume in pieno centro..attraversato il ponte del fiume si è già nella strada principale . La cena è stata fatta in un ristorante convenzionato,fantastica cena Colazione abbondante con dolci e salati e caffè e cappuccino fatto direttamente dal personale Lo consiglio vivamente...
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Salve siamo dei ragazzi di Vicenza e ci siamo recati in questo hotel io e un mio amico prenotando sulla piattaforma di booking questo weekend. devo dire prima di tutto personale cortese e simpatico e pronto a darti sempre una mano per consigliarti sul meglio da farsi in questo paese.pulizia delle stanze ottima colazione e bar ben fornito .paesani il top grazie a tutto lo staff per la bellissima esperienza ci siamo sentiti a casa
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
perfekte Lage nahe vom Bahnhof, sehr nett empfangen worden, gutes Frühstück mit Müsli, Ei, Käs etc. bis zu Marmeladeweckerl - und dazwischen gut geschlafen! Mehr wollt ich nicht, mehr hätt ich nicht gebraucht! Ich komme gern wieder wenn ich in Villach zu tun hab!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2022
Sehr sehr freundlicher Empfang! Gute Tipps und Betreuung vor Ort. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Frühstück top! Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet, mitten im Zentrum, alles was man braucht ist zu Fuß zu erreichen! Bravo!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
L'hotel è situato in una ottima posizione. In centro e vicinissima alla stazione. Pulito e con colazione abbondante. Andrebbe rimodernato perché gli arredi e la moquette non sono in stile attuale . La reception è molto efficiente.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2021
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 28, 2021
Wir kennen Villach sehr gut und geniessen immer wieder die animierte Atmosphäre der Stadt. Die Lage des Hotels ist super, man kann das Auto stehen lassen und Takes zu Fuss erreichen. Wir wurden trotz G2 Konditionen sehr gut empfangen und richtig verwöhnt. Unser Zimmer war sehr geräumig und mit allem ausgestattet, was das Herz begehrt.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2021
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2021
Wir hatten das Vergnügen kurz im Hotel Mosser zu nächtigen. Der Empfang und das Service waren herzlich, großzügig und kompetent. Als wir auch noch die Möglichkeit bekamen unseren PKW nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel abzustellen waren wir eine weitere Sorge los (letztlich liegt das Hotel im Herzen der Stadt). Pünktlich zu unserer Reise hat die Stadt Villach auch noch ein Riesenrad vor die Haustür getellt - überwältigend. Für alle zu empfehlen. LG aus NÖ
Translate