人氣西安親子遊住宿飯店

常見問題

西安親子遊飯店指南

打算到西安親子遊?不妨看看以下的 Trip.com 西安親子住宿推薦和行程攻略!準備和家人到西安親子遊?看看 Trip.com 的親子住宿推薦吧!西安住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。在中國自由行,怎能錯過西安?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!

{[CityName]}的Xianyang International Airport總是特別繁忙,因為飛機是前往這個城市最方便的交通工具。前往西安的方法很多,除了搭乘飛機,還可以考慮火車。

親子遊最好玩!我們已經為你準備西安最佳親子住宿,看看位於鐘鼓樓回民街(城中心)的選擇吧!

選擇西安親子住宿毫無難度,因為這裡有非常多選擇,而且不少有親子設施,如戶外泳池、私人風呂和奢華住宿服務。在 Trip.com,你可找到不少西安親子住宿優惠。想更划算的話,當然要使用 Trip.com 住宿優惠代碼!

前往西安的地標如西安鐘樓,西安鼓樓,回民街是親子遊必備行程,你還可在附近和家人散步,看看這個城市的不同面貌。花點時間到西安的文化景點如 翠華山地質博物館,西安美都藝術博物館,西安於右任書法藝術博物館是認識這個城市的歷史和文化不錯的做法。想享受一趟悠閒假期?加入到城市運動公園,漢城湖,大明宮的行程,遠離煩囂吧!

在西安旅行時,自駕前往涇陽,咸陽,藍田其實也是不錯的行程。西安距離咸陽23.24公里。渭南和西安的距離是58.23公里。從西安到華陰的距離是110.58公里。安排全家出遊的旅程很難?Trip.com 的一系列涇陽,咸陽,藍田親子住宿推介可能可以幫到你喔。

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

西安飯店用戶評論

高新技術開發區/綠地會展中心
4.7/52683 評價
最低價NT$2,966
大雁塔曲江旅遊區
4.7/54880 評價
最低價NT$5,397
鐘鼓樓/回民街
4.8/56727 評價
最低價NT$1,883
鐘鼓樓/回民街
4.8/5816 評價
最低價NT$5,801
西京醫院/康復路
4.7/54769 評價
最低價NT$1,705
西京醫院/康復路
4.4/53021 評價
最低價NT$1,352

Popular Family-friendly Hotels in Xi'an

Frequently Asked Questions

Xi'an Family-friendly Hotel Guide

When traveling with family in Xi'an, you need to find the perfect hotel to satisfy all family members. Check Trip.com's recommended family friendly hotels and easily book the best hotel for your family trip! If you are looking to spend great time with your family member while traveling Xi'an, you can check out Trip.com's recommended family vacation hotels. Family vacation doesn't have to be stressful. If you are planning to travel to Xi'an, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Xi'an. Xi'an is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Xi'an more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Xi'an experience.

Xi'an Xianyang International Airport in Xi'an is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Xi'an. There are various ways to reach to Xi'an including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

Traveling with kids can be your best vacation experience ever! We have prepared the best hotels for family vacation in Xi'an. Check the hotels in Zhonggulou Square (downtown) first as there are many family hotel options in the area.

There are a plenty of hotels that are perfect for a family trip to Xi'an. Check family hotels with a huge range of family friendly facilities like outdoor pool, tennis court, etc. At Trip.com, you can find a lot of family hotel deals with affordable rates in Xi'an. Don't forget to get extra discount by using hotel discount promotion code.

Visiting Xi'an's landmarks like Bell Tower, Hui People Street, Tang Lotus Garden is a great option for family vacation. You can stroll around the landmarks in Xi'an with your family members. It is great to spend some time in cultural attractions like Cuihuashan Geological Museum, Xi'an Meidu Art Museum, Xi'an Yu Youren Calligraphy Art Museum to get to know the culture and history of Xi'an. Do you want to enjoy some peaceful time? Visit Hancheng Lake, Daming Palace, Zhuque Forest Park and enjoy a delightful escape from the crowd!

If you enjoyed enough time in Xi'an, you can rent a car and drive out to the nearby cities like Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian. The distance between Xi'an and Xianyang is 23.24 km. Weinan is 58.23 km away from Xi'an. It is 110.58 km from Xi'an to Huayin. Looking for the best hotel to take your family? See which family hotels our guests like the best in Jingyang, Xianyang, Lantian.

Every week, there are some time-limited deals at Trip.com. Don't forget to check if the promotion and deal page before booking a hotel!

Show less

Hotels in Xi'an Reviews

Xi'an Jiaotong University/Xingqing Park
4.7/5778 Reviews
Zhonggulou Square
4.4/51662 Reviews
High-tech Zone / Greenland Exhibition Center
5/52 Reviews
Beiguan/Longshou District
4.6/56 Reviews
Qujiang Exhibition Area
5/537 Reviews
Zhonggulou Square
4.7/5600 Reviews