三陟市
江原道
韓國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 當地情況如常| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

三陟市好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 展覽館
  • 建築人文
  • 生活休閒
  • 公園樂園
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 自然風光
  • 宗教場所
  • 民風民俗
  • 觀光路線
  • 極限運動
4.6/5
29條評論
洞穴
馨馨宁宁幻仙窟的山路是比較難走的,在那些很難徒步的地方,會有一些欄杆和扶手,否則只有樹木或岩石支撐着你,最好是穿登山鞋,徒步旅行杖,洞窟內就是一個巨大的鐘乳石洞穴,惟肖惟妙,最早被當地人認為是神仙留下的。
4.6/5
30條評論
海濱
M11***99說這是全世界離海岸線最近的列車,應該很有名,海邊附近的景色也不錯,感覺這邊的太平洋要藍很多,沒有什麼污染。火車的線路不長,就是觀光線路,一天好像只有一班還是兩班。附近的海域可以開快艇出去,收費項目,車站也建的不錯,很有藝術氣息,小清新的路線。
4.8/5
26條評論
港口/港灣
M32***23將湖港是圓形海岸線,素有“韓國那不勒斯”之稱。整潔白凈的沙灘、奇岩怪石,景色迷人,海水裡的鮑魚、海參、裙帶、海帶產量豐富,隨手將魚鈎置入水中,便可輕而易舉的釣到廣魚、平鮋等魚類,堪稱為童話之村!美哉壯哉!
4.2/5
20條評論
海濱
palettes_ny除了觀賞東海日出,當然不能錯過正東津鐵路自行車。作為韓國唯一可以全程觀海的鐵路自行車往返距離為5.1公里。可以一邊騎着鐵路自行車,一邊觀賞海濱風景。特別是在夏天,涼爽的海風陣陣襲來,令人心曠神怡。腳踏車上都有裝有自動駕駛功能,不想自己騎車的小夥伴也可以全程電動指揮。途中還可以在路邊的休息室里照相留念。正東津鐵路自行車分為2人座和4人座,非常適合全家人一同搭乘,2人座是12000,4人座是18000。腳踏車的運行時間是從早上9:00到下午17:00,每一小時一趟,中午12:00沒有。腳踏車的中點是個列車造型的小咖啡廳,腳踏車的一路設有照相機,在這裏也可以選擇將照片洗出來,做成具有紀念意義的小禮物。腳踏車走完全程大約需要40分鐘,我們預定的是13點的腳踏車車次,結束大約13:45分
4.3/5
16條評論
歷史建築
紫色的毛衣竹西樓,這裏的建築風格非常的有特色,我特別喜歡這裏,讓人感覺特別的舒服,這裏的環境還是不錯的,空氣特別的清新,來這裏的遊客也很多
4.5/5
6條評論
海濱
M32***23從三陟港到三陟海水浴場的長海岸道路,被評為“韓國最美的100條路”之一,可以觀賞到東海岸的魅力風光。景色非常美,沿着濱海公路漫步,可以看着海浪拍打海灘,非常愜意。沿路還可觀賞到許願塔,另外,在海岸道路的兩旁還建有咖啡館、便利店等便利設施,累了也可以稍作休息。選擇自駕然後帶了自行車放在後座,一路騎行感覺很棒!

寫評論,贏大獎

三陟玫瑰公園三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

幻仙窟三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

江原綜合博物館三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

龍化海水浴場三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

莊湖漁家體驗村三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

Soo Aesthetic三陟市,韓國

點擊即可評分

三陟市天氣

|
今天
2021年10月25日
7
7 ~ 17
2021年10月26日
多雲時陰
10 / 20
2021年10月27日
晴時多雲
8 / 20
2021年10月28日
9 / 18
2021年10月29日
間歇性多雲
9 / 18
2021年10月30日
多雲
9 / 18
三陟市天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月25日三陟市天氣:晴,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:62%,日出/日落:06:40/17:34
三陟市開車:適宜,跑步:適宜,騎單車:適宜
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Samcheok-si
Gangwon-do
South Korea:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Local situation is normal, no additional travel notices| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Samcheok-si

  • Popular
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Lifestyle
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Parks
  • Nature
  • Historic Sites
  • Religious Sites
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sightseeing Tours
  • Sports
4.6/5
29 Reviews
Cave
馨馨宁宁The mountain road in Huanxian Cave is more difficult to walk. In those places where it is difficult to hike, there will be some railings and handrails, otherwise only trees or rocks will support you. It is best to wear hiking shoes and trekking sticks. Inside the cave is a huge The stalactite caves are vivid and vivid, and were first thought by the locals to be left by gods.
4.6/5
30 Reviews
Seashore
M11***99It is said that this is the closest train to the coastline in the world. It should be very famous. The scenery near the seaside is also good. I feel that the Pacific Ocean here is much bluer and there is no pollution. The train line is not long, it is a sightseeing line, it seems there is only one or two in a day. You can go out by speedboat in the nearby waters. Fees are charged. The station is also well built. It is very artistic and has a small and fresh route.
4.8/5
26 Reviews
Port/Bay
M32***23Jianghu Port has a circular coastline and is known as "Naples, South Korea". The clean and white sandy beaches, strange rocks, and charming scenery. Abalones, sea cucumbers, skirts, and kelp are abundant in the seawater. Just put the hook in the water and you can easily catch fish such as scorpionfish and scorpionfish. For the fairy tale village! Beautiful and magnificent!
4.2/5
20 Reviews
Seashore
palettes_nyApart from watching the sunrise in the East China Sea, of course you can't miss the Jeongdongjin Railway Bike. As the only rail bike in South Korea that can observe the sea, the round-trip distance is 5.1 kilometers. You can enjoy the seaside scenery while riding a rail bike. Especially in summer, the cool sea breeze hits gusts, which is refreshing. The bicycles are equipped with automatic driving functions, and small partners who do not want to ride on their own can also conduct electric commands throughout the journey. You can also take pictures in the lounge on the roadside on the way. The Jeongdongjin railway bicycles are divided into 2-seater and 4-seater, which are very suitable for the whole family to ride together. The 2-seater is 12,000 and the 4-seater is 18,000. The running time of the bicycle is from 9:00 in the morning to 17:00 in the afternoon, every hour, no at 12:00 noon. The middle point of the bicycle is a small coffee shop in the shape of a train. There is a camera along the bicycle. You can also choose to wash out the photos here to make a small gift of commemorative significance. It takes about 40 minutes to complete the journey by bicycle. We booked a bicycle trip at 13 o'clock, and the end was about 13:45.
4.3/5
16 Reviews
Historical Architecture
紫色的毛衣Zhuxi Tower, the architectural style here is very distinctive, I especially like it here, it makes people feel particularly comfortable, the environment here is still good, the air is particularly fresh, and there are many tourists here.
No comments yet
Cycling

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Hwanseongul CaveSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Gangwon Jonghap MuseumSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Yonghwa BeachSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Samcheok Jangho Eochon Cheheom MaeulSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Soo AestheticSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Samcheok Rose ParkSamcheok-si,South Korea

Tap to rate

Samcheok-si Weather

|
Today
Oct 27, 2021
8
Clear
8 ~ 17
Oct 28, 2021
Mostly Clear
8 / 19
Oct 29, 2021
Mostly Cloudy
9 / 17
Oct 30, 2021
Cloudy
9 / 18
Oct 31, 2021
Mostly Clear
9 / 19
Nov 1, 2021
Cloudy with Showers
10 / 17
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Samcheok-si
Oct 27, 2021 Samcheok-si Weather: Clear, Northerly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 50%, Sunrise/Sunset: 06:42/17:32
Samcheok-si Driving: Suitable, Running: Suitable, Cycling: Suitable
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go