Dalian International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Dalian International Airport(DLC) from downtown?

Dalian International Airport(DLC) is about 0.701km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Dalian International Airport(DLC) each day?

On average, Dalian International Airport(DLC) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dalian International Airport(DLC)?

The earliest flight is KE870, which departs for Seoul at 15:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dalian International Airport(DLC)?

The latest flight is MU5612, which departs for Shanghai at 22:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dalian International Airport(DLC)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dalian International Airport(DLC) include Dalian⇒Shanghai, Dalian⇒Beijing, Dalian⇒Shenzhen, Dalian⇒Qingdao, Dalian⇒Tianjin, Dalian⇒Hong Kong, Dalian⇒Guangzhou, Dalian⇒Yantai, Dalian⇒Xi'an and Dalian⇒Taipei. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dalian International Airport(DLC)?

Popular flight routes from Dalian International Airport(DLC) include Dalian⇒Seoul, Dalian⇒Osaka, Dalian⇒Tokyo, Dalian⇒Singapore, Dalian⇒Nagoya, Dalian⇒Bangkok, Dalian⇒Jeju, Dalian⇒Kuala Lumpur, Dalian⇒Fukuoka and Dalian⇒Cheong Ju. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Dalian International Airport(DLC)?

The closest airport is Dalian International Airport(DLC), it is 152km away.

Cheap flights to Dalian International Airport

Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Dalian International Airport

Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals