Tunxi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Tunxi Airport(TXN) from downtown?

Tunxi Airport(TXN) is about 0.629km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Tunxi Airport(TXN) each day?

On average, Tunxi Airport(TXN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Tunxi Airport(TXN)?

The earliest flight is CA1552, which departs for Beijing at 21:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Tunxi Airport(TXN)?

The latest flight is CA1552, which departs for Beijing at 21:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Tunxi Airport(TXN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Tunxi Airport(TXN) include Huangshan⇒Beijing, Huangshan⇒Shenzhen, Huangshan⇒Guilin, Huangshan⇒Guangzhou, Huangshan⇒Xi'an, Huangshan⇒Chengdu, Huangshan⇒Xiamen, Huangshan⇒Taipei, Huangshan⇒Qingdao and Huangshan⇒Dalian. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Tunxi Airport(TXN)?

Popular flight routes from Tunxi Airport(TXN) include Huangshan⇒Seoul, Huangshan⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Huangshan⇒New York, Huangshan⇒Tokyo, Huangshan⇒Bangkok, Huangshan⇒Manila, Huangshan⇒Tokyo, Huangshan⇒Hanoi, Huangshan⇒Sydney and Huangshan⇒Phuket. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Tunxi Airport(TXN)?

The closest airport is Tunxi Airport(TXN), it is 98km away.

Cheap flights to Tunxi Airport

Mon, Aug 2
View deals
Fri, Jul 30
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Fri, Aug 27
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals

Cheap flights from Tunxi Airport

Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Wed, Aug 18
View deals
Sun, Aug 1
View deals
Wed, Jul 28
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Tue, Sep 7
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Wed, Aug 4
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals