<h1>Homestays Near Hubei Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau・Best Guest house</h1>

Homestays Near Hubei Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau・Best Guest house

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • Search Hotels

Homestays Near Hubei Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau and Housing

4.5/513 Reviews
4.5/5Excellent13 Reviews
The Mixc/Zhongshan Park
Wuhan
|2.76km from city center
Since it is the Golden Week period, the appropriate price increase is understandable, the room facilities are a bit old, but the hygiene is still clean, after all, the price is very low, the boss and the proprietress are very enthusiastic and very real, greatly praised.
4.8/53 Reviews
4.8/5Outstanding3 Reviews
Wuhan International Expo Center
Wuhan
|3.04km from city center
The hotel is located next to Hanyang Wangjiawan Subway Station. The transportation is very convenient. There is a snack street downstairs and a large shopping mall opposite, which can meet all kinds of daily needs. The landlady is also very good-looking and enthusiastic. She even made anti-fraud propaganda when checking in. It can be seen that the sense of social responsibility is quite strong.
4.8/57 Reviews
4.8/5Outstanding7 Reviews
Wuhan International Expo Center
Wuhan
|3.31km from city center
Absolute treasure homestay, this price is simply invincible! Just less than 50 meters from the subway, the room is really amazing at a glance, the scenery is also very good, there is also 👘 to take pictures, the mattress is very soft and comfortable, the bathroom is really big, there is a heater, the disposable bath towel is used, with care!
4.8/556 Reviews
4.8/5Outstanding56 Reviews
Wuhan International Expo Center
Wuhan
|4.37km from city center
The room was not bad, the landlord was very funny, busy playing mahjong. We arrived at the store a little late at ten o'clock, and there was no one at the front desk. Because we were afraid that the child would fall out of the bed, we all leaned the bed against the wall. As a result, there was a lot of garbage under the bed. I contacted the landlord without a broom and mop and said that I would let my aunt clean it the next day. After all, there was no way in the middle of the night, so we wiped it with a paper towel. The aunt cleaned it very cleanly for the next two nights. It’s amazing that I don’t know when the landlord has deleted it when I leave. Generally, it will be deleted after leaving, maybe the landlord is not normal
4.8/546 Reviews
4.8/5Outstanding46 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|4.59km from city center
Recommended by a friend, the location of the house is very convenient and easy to find. The room is complete with all kinds of supplies, the layout is as beautiful and warm as the picture, very clean, and it feels like going home. And I like the cream-style bed very much. I slept very peacefully all night. I went out to play so many times and booked a homestay this time. This time it was the most comfortable and best time to live. And the floor is relatively high, the view is very wide, the room is also very light, and the photo is rice. The landlord is also very gentle and caring. There are questions and answers. ~ All kinds of services are very attentive and thoughtful.~ I also asked the landlord to help with the luggage. The little girl who came out to travel will really be very touched. When I checked out the next day, I also asked the landlord about some travel plans. I also very serious reply and suggested that ~ I really love it. I will definitely book this ~ next time I come to Wuhan with my friends.
4.3/553 Reviews
4.3/5Excellent53 Reviews
Yanjiang Avenue /Jianghan Road
Wuhan
|5.3km from city center
Traveling and traveling, choose Jianghan Road to live, their home is very close to the subway, there is a customer service contact to guide the route after booking, the elevator is very convenient, the front desk staff is very good, when I go, I did not arrive at the check-in time at 12 o'clock, they let me put my luggage first, Then other guests will clean me first at 12 o'clock, the service attitude is really good, intimate. There is also a bakery next to it, making cakes and biscuits, and it looks very good. The room was clean and tidy, and the quilts were neat. The beautiful air conditioner also has fresh air ventilation, the bathroom is also very large, the bed is soft and comfortable to sleep, a good experience, very satisfied, will come again next time.
4.2/592 Reviews
4.2/5Very Good92 Reviews
Yanjiang Avenue /Jianghan Road
Wuhan
|5.42km from city center
The landlady is very friendly and helpful. If you have any questions, you can ask her for help. There are many snack restaurants at the entrance of the building, which is very convenient. The subway station is also very close, less than three minutes' walk away.
3.9/53 Reviews
3.9/53 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.51km from city center
The Jiangfeng Youth Apartment is an ideal spot for travelers wanting to discover the city. The Jiangfeng Youth Apartment offers a pleasant stay in Wuhan for those traveling for business or leisure. The hotel is only 1km from Hankou Railway Station and 24km from Wuhan Tianhe International Airport, giving guests a number of convenient transportation options. Transportation around the city is also convenient, with Hankou Railway Station Metro Station within walking distance. With multiple attractions nearby including Wuhan Museum, The Haima Park and Wuhan Central Mansion, guests will find plenty to keep themselves occupied. When guests have some time on their hands they can make use of the onsite facilities. Guests of this Wuhan hotel can make use of the parking facilities.
4.3/542 Reviews
4.3/5Excellent42 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.51km from city center
地理位置蠻不錯的,附近就是漢口火車站,坐地鐵公交也非常方便
4.5/55 Reviews
4.5/5Excellent5 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.57km from city center
Very kind and friendly family run. There are kitchen cooking areas, washing machines, larger refrigerators, induction cookers, pots, etc. in the room. You can also order a takeaway, and provide a takeaway menu. There are bay windows, drying racks, clothes poles, etc., which are very suitable for family travel or honeymoon stays for couples.
4.7/59 Reviews
4.7/5Outstanding9 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.59km from city center
房間麻雀雖小,五臟俱全。老闆娘態度和服務都挺好。房間打掃的也乾淨,下次再到武漢還住你家。
4/581 Reviews
4/5Very Good81 Reviews
Wuhan International Expo Center
Wuhan
|5.6km from city center
The room is very large, we are traveling from other places, the front desk is particularly good, the front desk has been troublesome these days, but people have been very cooperative, the water in the first room was stopped by the property, and we also upgraded the e-sports room for free. The projectors in both rooms are very easy to use and very large. The hot dry noodles downstairs are delicious. The accommodation has brought us a very good experience in the past few days of travel. I wish the boss a prosperous business and wealth.
1.8/519 Reviews
1.8/519 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.6km from city center
The location is convenient, the environment is very clean just next to the train station, and the stay is neat and comfortable. The proprietress is also intimate and warm and highly recommend it. Friends who come to play can stay in, and you will never regret it.
4.4/585 Reviews
4.4/5Excellent85 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.65km from city center
I have forgotten to write an evaluation. The hotel is really recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. I went to Wuhan for two days. The car from Hankou compared several hotels. Finally, I saw that the evaluation of this one was quite pertinent. I wanted to stay for one night. Anyway, I left early the next day. Our train itself arrived at 10 o'clock in the evening. Then I went to eat and eat again. It was 12:30 in the morning near the hotel. I also found the wrong way. I called the hotel and the proprietress asked her to add her WeChat to us and opened a video call all the way to tell us how to go. The two girls really thank you very much. The hotel is the kind of community unit room, and friends have a gambling mentality to think that this hotel can sleep. After entering the house, they are very satisfied with their friends. All the facilities are not bad. The room is relatively clean. After saying a thank you to the proprietress, I rested. The next morning I slept until about 10 o'clock and checked out. The bed was quite comfortable to sleep. I felt that the only downside was that there was no disposable slippers. The next day I lived near the Yellow Crane Tower due to the itinerary. In general, it is very recommended to play. Friends stay, the proprietress is very friendly and very good. Praise 👍🏻🥳
4.4/5114 Reviews
4.4/5Excellent114 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.66km from city center
I have lived in more than 2,000 hotels and more than 200 hotels. This time I went back to Wuhan because of a lot of luggage and the family was not ready. I chose to live in a place very close to Hankou Station. I just went wrong. Don't go to the square. You should go directly from the exit to the underground channel and cross the road to the exit of D1, very close. The first time I lived in a room of this kind of homestay, although the price was cheap, it was not bad. Although the sparrow was small and complete, it was very clean. The biggest feature was clean and the boss was very polite. If you need to recommend everyone to live, it is worth the money. I haven't seen Wuhan for a few years, it's still very beautiful
4.4/544 Reviews
4.4/5Excellent44 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.7km from city center
Ok, anyway, the station is close to home. Relatively speaking, it is a better one to eat on May 1st. The place may be difficult to find, but the problem is not big. It depends on how you think it.
3.5/511 Reviews
3.5/511 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.72km from city center
Very clean, I saw the bad reviews on the Internet and worried, in fact, it was very clean and clean, the room was clean and odorless, the first time I lived, the boss service was very good, all kinds of utensils were complete, the location was good, the transportation was convenient, the room was comfortable and hygienic, the service staff was very warm and willing to provide all kinds of help. The facilities are very user-friendly, the network high-speed signal is good, and the scenery is good. There is a special bed-opening service, and the design of the small decorations in the room is also very distinctive. Good value for money, will stay next time.
4.6/5172 Reviews
4.6/5Outstanding172 Reviews
Yellow Crane Tower/Wuchang Railway Station
Wuhan
|6.11km from city center
I read the reviews before checking in, and I felt that everyone said the same thing. I thought there was some kind of positive review template, but after checking in, I realized that it was really good. The B&B is located near the Yellow Crane Tower, within walking distance of all iconic attractions. It is also located on the main road and is very easy to find. It is quiet to sleep at night and very convenient to eat. The front desk, service staff, and boss are all very enthusiastic. The store owner is very attentive and posted detailed travel guides on the wall. The room is clean and tidy, with disposable toiletries and a hair dryer that works well. The lobby of the house is very warmly decorated with beautiful green plants. There is a public washing machine and a sink. , it is very convenient to go to the riverside to watch the light show at night, and it is also very photogenic. I really recommend this B&B.
3.9/525 Reviews
3.9/525 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|6.3km from city center
This hotel is very good, sent two milk and one fruit plate at night, the movie is very comfortable, the room has a melon seed and beef jerky, the movie is simply great, the film curtain is 2K, super clear. The only thing that feels bad is that the red wine is charged, but it is not expensive, only 98 bottles.
5/537 Reviews
5/5Perfect37 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|6.32km from city center
Cleaning aunt enthusiasm #Easy to travel #Hair dryer praise #High-end bathroom #The room is very good #The environment is first class #The front desk service is super good The room has a washing machine refrigerator, awesome

Reviews of Hotels

Moshangchen Hotel (Wuhan Tianhe Airport)
4.4/574 Reviews
Tianhe Airport/Panlong City/Outlet
Wuhan
|24.45km from city center
The stay was very comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The heating, wifi, and TV work perfectly. Washroom was big enough. The hotel owner/manager was very kind and friendly. There are several restaurants (including Muslim restaurants) and a general store nearby. The international airport is just 10-15 minutes in the car. Pick and drop was provided on call by the hotel. Strongly recommended, especially for those having transit flights. 住得很舒服。 房间宽敞干净。 暖气、wifi 和电视运行良好。 洗手间够大。 酒店老板/经理非常友善和友好。 附近有几家餐馆(包括穆斯林餐馆)和一家杂货店。 国际机场仅需 10-15 分钟车程。 酒店随叫随到提供接送服务。 强烈推荐,特别是那些有过境航班的人。
Show more
From$12
Han'er Business Hotel
4.2/554 Reviews
North Hankou
Wuhan
|15.81km from city center
The service is very good, the room is not soundproof, the room is very small, the single room for two hundred and one nights, it is really not good, the door is the bed, there are many experiences of staying outside, nearly two hundred and one nights, this quality and I have slept for 81 nights. The spicy chicken, the stool is still the kind of small stool, Not even a chair! The TV is very small, there is no single experience... I am sleeping at the end of the room, most of the night, I can hear the people in the room talking, the quality of sleep is very poor, I don’t understand why there is a window like a cell, and the light is transparent. The curtains are like no one. The toilet is still transparent glass. I laugh to death. Do the tm fun set, have the intention to do these, it is better to do the sound insulation effect of the room a little.
Show more
From$28
Mulan Qingliangzhai Village Fragrance Farmhouse
4.2/54 Reviews
Huangpi Mulan Tianchi
Wuhan
|79.07km from city center
The boss's cooking skills are first-rate! ! ! Especially the spring water stewed chicken soup is delicious and delicious, and the various dishes are delicious. The proprietress warmly entertained. At noon, I ate at the door and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. I didn't feel the heat of summer at all. It was a good place to escape the heat. I will come back next year. I wish the boss a prosperous business and rich financial resources!
Show more
From$39
Hankou Cola best Hotel
4.4/5114 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.32km from city center
I have lived in more than 2,000 hotels and more than 200 hotels. This time I went back to Wuhan because of a lot of luggage and the family was not ready. I chose to live in a place very close to Hankou Station. I just went wrong. Don't go to the square. You should go directly from the exit to the underground channel and cross the road to the exit of D1, very close. The first time I lived in a room of this kind of homestay, although the price was cheap, it was not bad. Although the sparrow was small and complete, it was very clean. The biggest feature was clean and the boss was very polite. If you need to recommend everyone to live, it is worth the money. I haven't seen Wuhan for a few years, it's still very beautiful
Show more
From$9
Wuhan Yunxia Apartment (Wuhan Hankou Railway Station)
4.7/59 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.76km from city center
房間麻雀雖小,五臟俱全。老闆娘態度和服務都挺好。房間打掃的也乾淨,下次再到武漢還住你家。
Show more
From$9
Wuhan Baokang Hotel
4.5/513 Reviews
The Mixc/Zhongshan Park
Wuhan
|4.4km from city center
Since it is the Golden Week period, the appropriate price increase is understandable, the room facilities are a bit old, but the hygiene is still clean, after all, the price is very low, the boss and the proprietress are very enthusiastic and very real, greatly praised.
Show more
From$7
Yuncha Villa
4.1/566 Reviews
Huangpi Mulan Tianchi
Wuhan
|79.23km from city center
The room is clean and comfortable. The whole building is located on the top of Qingliangzhai Mountain. There is a lake opposite. On the right is the ancient village. It is close to the Qingliangzhai Scenic Area. It is comfortable and comfortable to play. It is worth a visit.
Show more
From$74
Country Farm Stay
3.7/52 Reviews
Huangpi Mulan Tianchi
Wuhan
|75.99km from city center
It is very convenient to go to the scenic spot. It takes only a few minutes to arrive. The accommodation conditions are average. After all, it is only more than 100 yuan. It is also very convenient to eat. It is home-cooked food and the taste is not bad...
Show more
From$15
Yilv Sunshine Hotel
4.3/58 Reviews
Tianhe Airport/Panlong City/Outlet
Wuhan
|24.35km from city center
Because I had to catch the early flight, I chose the nearest hotel accommodation, and I also chose it online for a long time, and finally chose here. Looking at the evaluation, I can also feel that the boss is very responsible. If I am really enthusiastic, I will take the initiative to ask for the flight information to arrange the drop-off. I have to agree a time in advance and I can leave the car on time the next day. When you enter the store, you can see the public area for 24 hours monitoring, and you can rest assured in terms of safety. The boss sees that I have a lot of luggage, and he will help me. Thank you very much.
Show more
From$0
Zuihuatai Homestay (Wuhan Huabohui Branch)
4.8/52 Reviews
Zhuankou Economical Development Zone
Wuhan
|24.67km from city center
The room is very large and tidy, no smell, space, style is very comfortable, the surrounding birds and flowers are fragrant... cost-effective. The location is at the entrance of the scenic spot, very easy to find. The proprietress was super enthusiastic and five stars, and stayed for one night without being willing to go and stayed for another night. Next time I will live in Zuihuatai.
Show more
From$66
江灘影院公寓
4.3/537 Reviews
The Mixc/Zhongshan Park
Wuhan
|1.66km from city center
I was happy to share my five-star rating on this hotel. From the moment I checked in, I was deeply attracted by its facilities and services. First of all, the hotel facilities are very complete and modern. The room is equipped with high quality bedding, which gives me a full rest during the trip. In addition, the hotel offers a variety of modern amenities such as high-speed wireless network, high-definition projection, etc., so that I can enjoy the convenience of life on the journey. Secondly, the hotel's service is very professional, warm and thoughtful. From the reception desk to the room service staff, everyone is very friendly and professional, making me feel at home. They can meet my needs and provide timely and effective help. Also, the location of the hotel is very convenient and the surrounding facilities are perfect. It is conveniently located in the city center, with many shops, restaurants and entertainment nearby. This made it easy for me to explore the local culture and cuisine during my trip. The sanitary condition of the hotel is very clean and odorless. Every room was carefully cleaned to enable me to enjoy a comfortable environment. In addition, the room was well equipped and clean, which made me a good stay during the trip. Finally, I think this hotel is very reasonable and good value for money. Although the price is slightly higher, I think it provides a great value stay experience. The service and facilities of this hotel are excellent compared to other hotels of the same level, which makes me very satisfied. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel. If you are looking for a high quality hotel, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to you.
Show more
From$20
Wuhan Xixia Hefeng Apartment
3.2/58 Reviews
Wuchang Higher Education Area
Wuhan
|15.36km from city center
Clean and hygienic, the room is simple and tidy, the projection screen is clear, the night is beautiful, it is recommended
Show more
From$13
Urban express theme apartment (optical valley plaza subway station store)
4.4/5111 Reviews
Wuchang Higher Education Area
Wuhan
|13.28km from city center
The surrounding area is bustling, eating, living and entertainment are convenient, the environment is very good, the room is clean and tidy, the bathroom has no smell, the toiletries are complete, the price is right, very satisfied
Show more
From$9
Maya City Apartment (Wuhan Railway Station)
4.7/599 Reviews
Wuhan Railway Station/Qingshan Industrial Zone
Wuhan
|11.76km from city center
The room is warm, clean and tidy. It is very close to Wuhan high-speed rail station. Navigate to the gate of the community according to the order. Contact the boss. The boss will pick you up in a while. It is very convenient. The nearby living facilities are complete. The bus station and subway station are all recommended.
Show more
From$0
Aikelai apartment
4.2/544 Reviews
Jiangxia University Town/Canglong Island
Wuhan
|18.19km from city center
The rooms are clean and tidy and well equipped. The location is also easier to find, and the community is very quiet. The proprietress is very nice and enthusiastic, and can ask her for help if you have anything! Very good experience!
Show more
From$7
Tata Theme Inn (Wuhan Institute of Design and Engineering)
3.8/541 Reviews
Jiangxia University Town/Canglong Island
Wuhan
|23.94km from city center
The owner's service attitude is very good, the environment is good, the overall effect is good, mainly clean, no peculiar smell, it makes people feel very warm, and the facilities are complete , Relatively good
Show more
From$11
Warm Hotel (Wuhan La Defense)
4.5/5136 Reviews
Jiedaokou /Wuhan University/South Lake Area
Wuhan
|11.64km from city center
The room is clean, the facilities are complete, the location is also very easy to find, the commercial street is underneath, eating, drinking and having fun, there are buses and subways at the door, and it is very convenient to travel.
Show more
From$8
Xixi LOFT Apartment (Jiangxia Living Room)
4.8/5125 Reviews
Jiangxia University Town/Canglong Island
Wuhan
|22.63km from city center
Facilities: Fully equipped, disposable shower cap, shower gel shampoo feels a bit past the date and sticky Environment: It is the kind of duplex loft, downstairs is the toilet kitchen balcony, upstairs is the bedroom. There are also a lot of food downstairs, and it is very convenient to have anything too early. Service: The service is very good. Hygiene: Hygiene is also very good, it is very fragrant when you enter
Show more
From$0
Shangke Traveler Apartment
4.2/592 Reviews
Yanjiang Avenue /Jianghan Road
Wuhan
|2.06km from city center
The landlady is very friendly and helpful. If you have any questions, you can ask her for help. There are many snack restaurants at the entrance of the building, which is very convenient. The subway station is also very close, less than three minutes' walk away.
Show more
From$24
Holiday Chain Apartment (Wuhan Hankou Railway Station)
4.3/542 Reviews
Hankou Railway Station/Fanhai CBD/Garden Expo Park
Wuhan
|5.56km from city center
地理位置蠻不錯的,附近就是漢口火車站,坐地鐵公交也非常方便
Show more
From$7
aimangongguang
4.2/525 Reviews
Jiedaokou /Wuhan University/South Lake Area
Wuhan
|10.14km from city center
Cost-effective, suitable for business trips, there is a place to eat downstairs is still very convenient
Show more
From$30
HongXin Hotel Apartment
3.7/537 Reviews
Jiedaokou /Wuhan University/South Lake Area
Wuhan
|8.22km from city center
The room is good. Health is also very good, very spacious, the environment is also very good
Show more
From$8
Wuhan Xinxin Accommodation
5/53 Reviews
Jiangxia University Town/Canglong Island
Wuhan
|25.51km from city center
The boss is very enthusiastic, the price is affordable, the environment is good, come next time
Show more
From$0
Deyun Farm Hotel
4.2/524 Reviews
Huangpi Mulan Tianchi
Wuhan
|42.92km from city center
The environment is clean, tidy, and relatively quiet. When you are tired, you can come back and rest. It is very convenient. It is not far from the entrance of the scenic spot. The boss is very warm and hospitable.
Show more
From$18
Kelaixuan Inn
5/510 Reviews
Jiangxia University Town/Canglong Island
Wuhan
|20.64km from city center
I often play here, have lived in several nearby hotels, experience it, this hotel is the best. I like to be quiet, and the living environment here meets the requirements. The proprietress is very welcoming, the room is clean, there are windows, air conditioning, the living price is not expensive, it is recommended that friends in need place orders.
Show more
From$7
Zaishui Yifang Fashion Apartment
4.3/525 Reviews
Wuhan Railway Station/Qingshan Industrial Zone
Wuhan
|11.84km from city center
The environment is clean and tidy, the homeowner's living equipment is complete, to meet the normal life needs, no mosquito harassment, the room is cool and clean, the living is comfortable, the sound insulation effect is good, you can enjoy a safe sleep
Show more
From$0
Haoxiang Hotel
4.2/51 Reviews
Tianhe Airport/Panlong City/Outlet
Wuhan
|16.93km from city center
Generally, the conditions are a bit expensive, not soundproof, especially noisy, the computer in the room is bad, it can be said that it is not a computer room at all, not as good as a TV
Show more
From$10
Xiaoshidai Hotel (Wuhan Bioengineering College)
2.2/52 Reviews
Yangluo/Wuhan Bioengineering Institute
Wuhan
|25.49km from city center
Location is a bit hard to find
Show more
From$0
武漢樹影行星民宿
4.4/583 Reviews
Huangpi Mulan Tianchi
Wuhan
|78.33km from city center
Shuying Planet B&B is a very unique hotel with a total of nine capsules. It is independent of the Qingliangzhai Hotel. It is located on the mountain. It is a private member space. The door requires a swipe card to enter. The housekeepers are ethnic minorities in the Yunnan border area. At first I thought they were Thais, and they were very exotic. They also performed the bonfire party in Qingliangzhai at night, which was very unique and exciting. The housekeeper was very nice and all our problems were solved very well. In fact, the accommodation experience is still very good, but the woman at the Yunshan Hotel who gave us the buffet breakfast made us speechless, because we are two adults with three children, and the child under 1.2 meters is charged 25. The fee for adults above 2 meters is the same as for adults, 50 yuan. Because they only gave out two breakfast coupons at 9 o'clock, we thought it was a buffet when we entered. The woman claimed that it was a VIP exclusive customized service, so we were asked to buy tickets for the three children at that time, which required an additional charge of 150. , I said that the baby couldn’t eat much at all, and was it okay to just buy an adult ticket? She said no. Then we had to follow the standard of two portions per room. In fact, the portion was quite large and could be replenished indefinitely. After it was served to us, it was clearly required that only two people could use chopsticks to eat. Two children who are eight years old and one who is less than five years old. How much can I eat? Before I even took two bites, all three kids said they were full. The waitress was standing behind us, like an overseer, and kept nagging. We have juice, milk, and coffee, all of which can be replenished unlimitedly. Then he kept asking you if you wanted to pay more. After you asked her to add two more sausages that the baby likes to eat, she refused to add them. I really can’t praise the service at Qingliangzhai Hotel. It feels like it’s a family-run business and they are not very professional. I originally had a good experience in the place where I stayed, but I was left speechless by a breakfast waiter😓
Show more
From$154
Designer's Apartment (Wuhan Tanhualin)
3.6/524 Reviews
Yellow Crane Tower/Wuchang Railway Station
Wuhan
|4.14km from city center
Good location, superb river view, the room directly looks at the night view of the Yellow Crane Tower and the Yangtze River Bridge, close to the subway station and bus station. Use WeChat to check in and check out + password lock, full of advanced.
Show more
From$24
>>>
Homestays Near Hubei Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau