TOP 10 Greenwood Village Hotels

1




5/5
Perfect
11 Reviews
8300 East Crescent Parkway, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"Not bad, older, but more comfortable"
View Deals
2




4.4/5
Excellent
10 Reviews
8000 East Peakview Avenue, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"We stayed in room 213, the thermostat did not work. I set the temperature to about 70 because the room was a bit warm. Then as the night went on it was just getting hotter and hotter until I looked at the thermostat again and it had gone up to 82!! What the heck? We ended up turning it off completely and sleeping with the window cracked open. The TV did not turn on, it was plugged in and the remote had working batteries, but the TV was completely dead. There was a couple screaming at each other in the hallway for about an HOUR before police finally came. Then in the morning, was only about 9:30am when my boyfriend went down to grab us breakfast (I only requested cereal), and the only thing left at the continental breakfast were three Uncrustrable sandwiches. Staff were friendly, but we asked for two room keys and only one of them worked. Overall, we got what we paid for, a room to sleep in for the night that was only necessary because of a cancelled flight. "
"Our experience with Wingate by Wyndham was delightful! There were 4 of us that had different rooms and all of us were pleased. The staff was exceptional and helpful. They were friendly and accommodating. Check in and check out was a breeze! (not always that way when traveling for business) "
"One night stay was very enjoyable. The friendly staff had everything ready, clean, and beautiful early. Checkin went quickly, breakfast was very good with nice variety, and I slept comfortably and quietly. Definitely a nice place to stay."
View Deals
3




3.5/5
5 Reviews
7900 East Peakview Avenue, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"Check in was ok, the lady at the desk was not friendly at all. She couldn't have cared less about doing her job. The room had some plumping issues that went on all night, some weird gurgling sound that not even the loud AC vould cover. We booked through Travelocity and pre paid, then paid the 20.00 incidental charge at check in, they then charged us an additional 80.00 at check in. But said nothing of the additional 80.00. So when I saw it on my statement i showed her at check out, she said the check in process is tricky and the night clerk is new, that it would fall off after check out. I accepted that everyone makes mistakes. But the following day we recieved another charge for 80.00 without any of the previous charges having fallen off yet. That's an additional 175.00 dollars we have to wait to fall off. If you stay here, check your debit card regularly, I cant imagine how many people don't know the shady charges this hotel puts on. I waited for the charges to fall off and when none of them did. I disputed them to the bank for fraud. It was a nice clean hotel. But the overcharging and not taking any responsibility for making sure they fall off did not sit well with me so we will not be staying there again. I still have not gotten a response from management on the issue either. I called back and spoke with Hannah who advised the new girl "yet again" charged our card which is why we keep getting additional charges. "She (new girl) didn't know we had booked through Travelocity". Which makes no sense since I have recieved 2 statements from them saying 0.00 dollar balance owed. But they keep charging? Hannah advised her manager would take care of it and would wipe my card from their history after he refunded it. Which will take 3-5 days to show back up in our card. Not very convenient when your traveling and every penny counts. Lesson learned and I'm still out the official hotel charge 114.97 and the additional "mistake" charges of 176.69. We do not recommend 😡"
"My family stayed at this hotel for two nights. The rooms are typical for a SpringHill Suites, and the hotel is in great condition, as it is quite new. The beds were extremely comfortable; the shower pressure and towels were great; parking was safe and secure; and there were numerous restaurants (and a supermarket) nearby. My only complaints about the hotel were: 1) as other reviewers said, you can hear noise from other rooms, although it was not enough to disturb my sleep; and 2) the hotel employee who checked us in was not wearing a face mask (on either of the nights we were at the hotel) in spite of the hotel's policy requiring guests to wear face masks. In fairness to the hotel, the employee who checked us out on the morning of departure was wearing a mask. With these considerations, I cannot give the hotel a "5" rating, but do believe it is a solid hotel and a good choice if in the Denver area."
"This hotel has been nothing less than perfect - and at a great price. Tons of sanitizer and precautions for covid. Room is spacious. Beds are comfy. AC is the best I’ve experienced in Denver. Morning breakfast bags are great. Rooms have a great work desk as well as a fridge and microwave. Ample parking. Great shower pressure. Front desk wasn’t always manned but they were very accommodating. Literally no complaints. Gym has like 7 machines and is in a good spot. Pool is closed for covid but looks very good. This place should be much closer to 5 stars. "
View Deals
4




5/5
Perfect
11 Reviews
7801 East Orchard Road, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"super nice hotel, excellent soap and shampoo, hot cookies anytime to pick up for free, service is super nice and the best thing is all guests have right to choose passing-housekeeping for environmental friendly. The only pity is breakfast is expensive and not much choice."
View Deals
5




4.1/5
Very Good
10 Reviews
6565 South Boston Street, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"Stayed at Courtyard Denver Tech Center on a visit to CO. Hotel is in a great location on the south side of Denver, with lots of shopping and restaurants surrounding it. We basically paid <$70 per night for our weekend stay including tax/fees, which was surprising low for a clean, quiet hotel that provides a bar and hot breakfast. Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Only odd thing was a $5 parking charge for all guest cars - just a big, wide open parking lot that doesn’t seem to attract folks who aren’t staying at the hotel."
"I was so excited to book a 4 star hotel as I've never stayed in one. When checking in the guest service rep was very nice and accomindating even telling me if i signed up for the marriott rewards I would get the price for Wi-Fi cleared and I wouldn't have to paybyhe $15 a night to use the Wi-Fi. Also would have been nice to be informed that parking is not free and that is an additional charge. It seems like they have added on and we were put into the addition. There are only 1 set of elevators and they are kind of a distance to your room. The pool was also hard to get too and not the cleanest. I did appreciate the sign that said if you have any disease to stay out of the water lol. The pool area smelled like we were swimming in pure choline. My main issue with it was that I ended up being charged for Wi-Fi after following the directions given."
"The pics of the courtyard and surrounding areas make this property look a bit more up to date than it really is. But, for the rate and location along with availability for a big group, we couldn't beat it. The staff were nice and very helpful. Breakfast area during the week is a little slammed - so if you just want a cup of coffee - plan to wait a bit. 4 stars because for our senior family members, the elevators are located only in the far corners of the hotel. There were too many steps or stairs needed to get to them, which was a real problem for them. "
View Deals
6




2.9/5
10 Reviews
5200 S. Quebec St, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"This Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center - Central is located in Greenwood Village and especially designed for longer stays, with all rooms featuring a fully equipped kitchen. The hotel offers free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk.Every kitchen at Extended Stay America - Denver is equipped with a stove , microwave and a fridge. The hotel also provides guests with laundry and ironing facilities, upgraded bedding with extra pillows, and fresh water in in every room.The property offers free onsite parking and free local phone calls. Attractions within close proximity to the hotel include the Comedy Works, the Elitch Gardens and the Red Rocks Amphitheatre."
View Deals
7




3.7/5
11 Reviews
9253 East Costilla Avenue, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"This Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village is located in Greenwood Village and especially designed for longer stays, with all rooms featuring a fully equipped kitchen. The hotel offers free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk. Every kitchen at Extended Stay America - Denver is equipped with a stove , microwave and a fridge. The hotel also provides guests with laundry and ironing facilities, upgraded bedding with extra pillows, and fresh water in in every room. The property offers free onsite parking and free local phone calls. Attractions within close proximity to the hotel include the Comfort Dental Amphitheatre, the Park Meadows Mall and the IKEA Store."
View Deals
8




4/5
Very Good
10 Reviews
6565 South Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"Let's start out with the good, then it goes downhill from there. The location is next to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants nearby. Access to I-25 is within a couples lights and a left turn. The hotel has most of the amenities of a RI - full kitchen (oven, frig, range, oven, microwave) and stocked with pots, plates, cups, utensils, etc. , however some of these items were worn out, missing (?) or should have been replaced. There were no baking pans and oven mitts. The TV system is up to date, nice menu system to see what is on and you can watch youtube and Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc. if you have a subscription. On the downside, the hotel is in serious need of a renovation. There appears to be small updates like the bathroom tile, but overall the room is dingy and old, feels dated. You can find reviews from 2014 with similar comments, so doesn't seem like this will change anytime soon. Not only was the room old, it should have been better maintained and cleaned. Kitchen sink was clogged and the disposal was not working (they did fix it the next morning). Oven was dirty, crumbs/debris in the desk chair, warped pot, dull knife/bent tip, you get the idea. Found many spiders in the room too. Also being on the ground floor, we unfortunately had people upstairs thumping around late at night and early in the morning, like 4am. For food, there's normally a full breakfast buffet and food at evening socials weekdays M-W. All that is gone now and breakfast is limited to a banana, an orange and coffee, that is only one of each per guest - in lieu of a full buffet! Even worse many of the bananas were partially rotten and oranges were soft. Talk about taking advantage of the COVID situation - crisis brings out the best and worst and you can guess which this is. The manager said the limit was to ensure there was enough for everyone that day, but made no attempts at correcting this during the remaining 7 days of my stay. If their concern was really about the guests, they could have easily gone next door to buy more. Fortunately the Sprouts is near by and you can get your own supplies. The staff seemed cordial enough, but showed no appreciation for a platinum member, no upgrades or even a small token, like a bottle of water from the Towneplace. For one who stays at Marriott's often, this one was a disappointment, seems like their bottom line comes first, they'll say sorry, but do nothing to make up for it. Fortunately, there are many other Marriott's in the area to choose from."
"I stayed here eight days as my daughter was giving birth to my grandson. The room was very nice and well equipped. The location really didn’t matter as most things were closed for the pandemic, but I enjoyed walking around the area. "
"20 years ago it was a great place to stay. Now it seems tired. Stairs to second floor suites unswept, covered with bird droppings and leaves. Needs repainting, freshening in and out. Former details are missing (example: salt & pepper packets) Breakfast area now apparently used just for storage- tables and chairs piled up, and food service area filled with storeroom boxes and cartons- This is immediately in the lobby, across from front desk. At 4:30pm, at check-in asked for Titanium upgrade, was told none available. I asked to please check again, as 3 minutes ago from the parking lot I could go on the marriott app and see several available. Was told they are all sold, and the app or online allows you to continue to make res for those rooms even if sold out... if true it is absolutely unique to this property. Was then told there might be 1 upgrade possible, but might have to wait until housekeeping was done. I asked when would that be. Was told no way to tell. I looked at him. I suggested he call housekeeping. He went into the back room, and returned and said housekeeping had no idea. This too, if true, is unique to this property. This seems to have become more of a no-lease low income short term residential property rather than a business extended stay model. Either RI needs to enforce its brand, or RI has embraced a new model, it would seem. In either case, I'd suggest other nearby Marriott family properties. On the plus side, the location is convenient, and the rates are low."
View Deals
9




5/5
Perfect
11 Reviews
9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"The hotel environment is beautiful, suitable for business trips, the rooms are relatively large, the health is ok, the restaurant is large, and the breakfast is rich in the morning. It is also close to the client's residence and the transportation is very convenient."
View Deals
10




4/5
Very Good
10 Reviews
7077 South Clinton Street, Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
"Nice pet friendly hotel with friendly staff; and a beautiful courtyard, and Mountain View! Rooms on ground level have direct access to courtyard, and pool area. Plenty of parking with convenient entry ways around the hotel. Rooms are nice, and quiet with good working HVAC units, and comfortable beds."
"As always, the stay was just as expected. We were in room 104, where we have stayed before. Good nights sleep. I like the large shower. Close to the lobby and on the ground floor. Breakfast was very good. I like the biscuits and gravy,the biscuits were very fresh. Good coffee."
"Great location to base out of for work for the entire Denver metro. Clean, Great Service, Professional Staff, Nice pool and Courtyard. I have stayed at other LQ properties in the metro, this is by far the best option in terms of price, quality and customer service."
View Deals