Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS

Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS Reviews

Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS

Jl. Raya Petulu, Ubud, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten, Bali, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS
Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPSPoka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPSPoka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS Guest Reviews

4.1/5
13 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(13)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
IrawanBudi
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
Suitable as expected for mediation relaxation and especially for husband and wife, but consumption is limited and the taste of the food is not good for breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Calvin Abelhard
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Checked in Jan 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2022
superior
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
As our first accomodation on our first trip to Bali, this place was everything we wanted and dreamed it would be. The room was lovely and well set out, the bed was super comfy. The area is lovely, quiet and private but not too far from Ubud. The staff were super helpful and friendly, you feel like you're really welcome there. I would also like to honourably mention the cute cat which seems to reside around the villas - she wont come to you unless you invite it but once you do, she is incredibly loving and made this place feel even more relaxing and like home. We were very sad to leave and would love to return.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
We loved the location of this small, intimate hotel. Far enough away from the chaos of downtown Ubud to be serene & calming. The rooms were very spacious, each with a private pool and garden overlooking the countryside. The staff were just lovely and made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay. The restaurant has limited menu options, but seemed to be very authentic balinese fare, breakfast was very enjoyable each morning. A relaxing space just far enough away from town.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
The nicest welcome by the staff. Everything was smooth. The personnel is very helpful. Great private pool to cool off during day and night. Place is very clean, the area quiet and safe. Multiple breakfast options, all delicious. The restaurant serves local and international dishes. Definitely would return when in Ubud.
FosterJake
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
The villa is beautifully decorated with a giant comfortable bed and an outdoor/indoor bathroom design. The private pool with rice paddy views and jungle surroundings are epic. The staff are the nicest we’ve come across - always on hand to help with whatever you may need. We used the spa everyday and it was incredible (hot stone, body scrub and traditional Balinese) and also cheaper than most. The resort is about a 10 minute drive from the main ***** (about £4 one way on Gojek).
Response from Property: Dear Foster Jake, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Poka Villa Ubud. We greatly appreciate your detailed review, and we are thrilled to hear that you had such a peaceful and enjoyable stay with us. It's fantastic to know that you found our villa to be beautifully decorated, and that you enjoyed the giant comfortable bed and the unique outdoor/indoor bathroom design. We take pride in creating a serene and comfortable environment for our guests, and it's delightful to hear that you felt so relaxed during your time here. The private pool with its stunning rice paddy views and jungle surroundings is indeed a special feature of our resort, and we're thrilled that you found it epic. We understand the importance of having a tranquil setting for our guests to unwind and appreciate the natural beauty of Ubud. We are also delighted that you had such positive interactions with our staff. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service and ensuring that every guest's needs are met. Your kind words are a testament to their hard work and dedication. It's great to hear that you made use of our spa services and found them incredible. We offer a variety of treatments to enhance your relaxation and well-being, and we're pleased that you found them to be not only enjoyable but also cost-effective. Thank you for mentioning the convenience of our location. We are indeed located a short drive from the main *****, providing a peaceful retreat while still being accessible to the vibrant heart of Ubud. Once again, thank you for choosing Poka Villa Ubud for your stay, and for sharing your positive feedback with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another memorable experience. Best Regards, Sintya & Poka Villa Ubud Team
hellyndad2014
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
Poka Ubud View Villas & Spa by EPS, Nestled within Ubud's tranquil embrace, this intimate villa with a private pool offers a secluded oasis for a serene getaway. The villa's minimalist design accentuates the natural beauty of its surroundings, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of Ubud's lush landscape. As you step inside, you're welcomed by an open-concept living space that seamlessly transitions into the outdoor sanctuary. The cozy villa features a comfortable sleeping area adorned with Balinese-inspired decor and a canopy bed draped in sheer fabrics, creating an atmosphere of romance and relaxation. Beyond the villa, your private pool awaits, inviting you to take a refreshing dip in its crystalline waters. The poolside lounge area is perfect for unwinding with a book or simply gazing at the picturesque views that stretch before you. The gentle rustling of palm leaves and the distant symphony of nature provide the backdrop for your tranquil escape. Whether you're enjoying the villa by floating in the pool or lounging on the sun-soaked deck, this villa ensures a sense of seclusion and serenity, allowing you to disconnect from the world and rediscover the essence of Ubud's enchanting beauty. The spa onsite offers a good selection of massages, that I can say are fantastic.  We stayed in Villa 8 Would definitely recommend if you are looking to get away from it all for a few days.
Response from Property: Dear Mr/s. hellyndad2014 Warmest greetings from Poka Villa And Spa Ubud. The Balinesse Charming Luxury Villas in Ubud Bali. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Firstly, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our accommodation on your next visit and we do believe that your next visit to our accommodation will be a new memorable experience. Thank you and have a great day ahead. Best regards, Poka Villa And Spa Ubud by EPS Corporate Management Team
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2022
The best jungle view. The service 👍 and the room is clean and comfort Recommended. We'll be back stay here with another moment . The staff is very friendly i already plan to stay in bali before, very selectif to choose the best villa for our stay. and we choose poka villa.
Response from Property: Dear Mr&s Ni Kadek Dwi L Warmest greetings from Poka Villa And Spa Ubud. The Balinesse Charming Luxury Villas in Ubud Bali. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Firstly, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our accommodation on your next visit and we do believe that your next visit to our accommodation will be a new memorable experience. Thank you and have a great day ahead. Best regards, Poka Villa And Spa Ubud by EPS Corporate Management Team
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2022
This is my first time vacation at ubud Bali Good place for stay 3 days, nice hospitality & good services. From ubud we can go to the kintamani for Mountain View or hiking. Nice place & good experience
Response from Property: Dear Mr&s Valentinuss2022 Warmest greetings from Poka Villa And Spa Ubud. The Balinesse Charming Luxury Villas in Ubud Bali. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Firstly, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our accommodation on your next visit and we do believe that your next visit to our accommodation will be a new memorable experience. Thank you and have a great day ahead. Best regards, Poka Villa And Spa Ubud by EPS Corporate Management Team
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
Little paradise in Ubud 💕 Thank you for the memorable experience. This beautiful place with an amazing view and wonderful staff. I Really love this place, and I will definitely come back again for sure! ❤️
Response from Property: Dear Mr&s Niwayant2022 Warmest greetings from Poka Villa And Spa Ubud. The Balinesse Charming Luxury Villas in Ubud Bali. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Firstly, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our accommodation on your next visit and we do believe that your next visit to our accommodation will be a new memorable experience. Thank you and have a great day ahead. Best regards, Poka Villa And Spa Ubud by EPS Corporate Management Team
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
Wonderful stay for couples/friends. Nice view of the rice fields. We were welcomed by the sweet Cynthia, who was there for us every day. The accommodation is about 15 minutes from the center by scooter, but this can also be arranged through the accommodation. You drive through the most beautiful rice fields here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr&s Sammievdd123 Warmest greetings from Poka Villa And Spa Ubud. The Balinesse Charming Luxury Villas in Ubud Bali. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Firstly, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you are happy to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our accommodation on your next visit and we do believe that your next visit to our accommodation will be a new memorable experience. Thank you and have a great day ahead. Best regards, Poka Villa And Spa Ubud by EPS Corporate Management Team
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2022
Unfortunately not up to par… the private pool had a problem so it was impossible to use it, the bathtub was leaking all stuck to the toilet and the icing on the cake, the last evening, it was raining on my boyfriend's pillow… deserves a good shot of refreshment. Too bad because the potential is there. The staff is still very pleasant, scooter rental is easy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Alinehdr, Warmest greeting from Poka Villa and Spa Ubud. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stay with us. First of all, we do appologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. It is our sincere regret that these aspects have somewhat caused you an inconvenience. We will improve with everything. We hope we can welcome you on the future with better service. Best Regards Poka Villa and Spa Ubud
Guest User
Checked in May 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2022
The Villa is super new, staff are very friendly. The room is complete and the view of the rice field completes the stay even more. The private pool is excellent for the end of a hot day in Ubud. The bathroom is also very new with all facilities in perfect condition. Don't expect a super breakfast because for the price and structure they shouldn't even offer coffee. The location is further north of Ubud but you don't miss anything so, away from the hustle and bustle of the center, very peaceful and by scooter you can get to the best restaurants very quickly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Paolapalhais, Warmest greeting from Poka Villa and Spa Ubud. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Poka Villa and Spa Ubud. We hope we can welcome you on the future with better service. Best Regards Poka Villa and Spa Ubud