Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only

Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only Reviews

Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only

Strada Rezia, 308, Ortisei, Trentino Alto Adige, 39046, ItalyView Hotel Details
Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only
Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults OnlyChalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults OnlyChalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Chalet Hotel Hartmann - Adults Only Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(12)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
One of our favorite stays in Italy. Super friendly staff, help your self honor bar with great balcony’s overlooking the valley. Wellness spa with saunas, steam, infrared rooms. The breakfast was great and the server was the nicest woman. The bedrooms were nice. Ortisei is a very cool area to explore and ride gondola’s up to breathtaking views. Friendly welcoming staff can go so far with a stay!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Small & charming hotel, a place to rest, delicious meals and great staff! It is the secret for a great stay in a hotel and this one had it all! I would surely recommend it to everyone thinking about visiting that side of Italy! Just loved this place❤️
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
superior service, beautiful ambiance, amazing views, smart location. Where to start? Service: gread breakfast and helpful guidance by Alex. Ambiance: tastefully decorated room and common areas. Views of the mountains are in every direction. Location on the edge of town gives rural feel yet the town is a few minutes away. All of this and the price is more than reasonable : a bargain. What a find! Only negative: rental car's gps did not work well;use Google maps instead.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This is a small hotel in a pretty white chalet located in the eastern border of Ortisei, very near to Santa Christina. Our Romantic Elite double room was in the corner of the second floor, with one window provided the view of Sella group and the top of Sassolungo and a terrace with view of Ortisei and Alpe di Siussi Cable car in the far right. The room was beautifully decorated in wood with white and gold fabrics. Standard bathroom with La Mystique amenities made in Italy. Buffet breakfast was scrumptious for a small hotel, all were of good quality. Egg boiler with various hourglass and apple strudels. Decent espresso and cappuccino. Complimentary snacks were also provided in the afternoon in the breakfast room, but we were either a bit late or too full to get the service. Gardena card for public transport were complimentary. Bus stop to the town center was just around 50 m across the street. We waited for a while for the bus then decided to drive, which was around 10 minutes, to town center. The hotel had its own parking spaces for guests and a small garden with pretty flowers.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
My husband and I stayed here for four nights recently, and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. It was far enough away from Ortisei to be quiet, but close enough to be walkable. We walked to the two lifts in town and that worked well. Our room was large and clean and had a really nice balcony that overlooked the town, and the sound of the river was nice to hear at night. The people who work there were very helpful and friendly, particularly the woman who does the breakfast buffet and makes the coffee to order (Alina?), and the woman who runs the front desk. I loved the Val Gardena part of the Dolomites and would absolutely return someday and stay here. Honestly, I can't say enough good things about this hotel. It was by far our favorite hotel of the five hotels we stayed in during our trip to Italy.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
chalet Hartmann is the perfect choice for those who want to spend a relaxing holiday full of peace and tranquility. Very nice room, excellent cleanliness and exquisite staff always at your disposal. The breakfast is varied and very good. in short, in short, we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 12, 2022
Very nice, tidy rooms and there were even two apples on the desk, the possibility of having a sauna independently with the whole wellness programme, it almost feels like being at home! There was also a hydromassage in the bathroom. The breakfast was good, very rich and the staff were friendly and ready to give advice on places to see nearby
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2021
Very welcoming hotel, kindness and professionalism added to a marked friendliness of the staff. Exemplary cleanliness in the room and throughout the hotel, beautiful breakfast room with pure white tablecloths. Very rich breakfast, savory sweets, excellent natural drinks made with fruit. Convenient parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2021
We were guests of this hotel on two occasions, albeit for just one night. July 2020 and July 2021, always in the period of restrictions due to COVID. Exquisite staff and owner, excellent cleanliness, large, well-kept, welcoming room. Excellent sleep quality. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Our dog was with us and was well received. It will always be our point of reference in Ortisei. Well done!
Original TextTranslated by Google