Okini Hotel Namba

Okini Hotel Namba Reviews

Okini Hotel Namba

Haginochaya 3-4-15, Osaka, JapanView Hotel Details
Okini Hotel Namba
Okini Hotel NambaOkini Hotel NambaOkini Hotel Namba
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Okini Hotel Namba Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(34)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(14)
Awesome stay(8)
Friendly host(6)
Too noisy(5)
Negative reviews(2)
SUZIE666
Twin Room B
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The location is a little inconvenient but its a cool place to stay and affordable so thumbs up
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would like to thank you again for appreciating our price range. Our hotel is only a 10-second walk from the nearest station. Namba, one of Osaka's most popular tourist attractions, is only 4 minutes away by train from the nearest station, making it the perfect location. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel next time.
Anonymous User
Twin Room B
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Right next to the metro. You hear the metro passing by every few minutes. Impossible to sleep.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is a 10-second walk from the nearest station to our hotel, so you may be concerned about the noise from the trains.Next time, please stay in a room on the opposite side, or use earplugs at our hotel to prevent train noise. We have prepared them on the 1st floor, so please feel free to use them. We are in an excellent location, about 4 minutes by train from the nearest station to Namba, a tourist attraction in Osaka. All of our staff are looking forward to your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba
Panda
Twin Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Nice traffic. Just nearby the station. It’s so convenient to go to the airport. Beautiful lobby and friendly staff. I will choose the hotel again if I visit Japan next time. Cp值很高 離車站也很近 工作人員很友善 大廳也很乾淨明亮 下次還會再選擇同一間旅館 : )
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would like to thank you again for your evaluation of our hotel's transportation access and staff response. It is a 10 second walk from the station to our hotel. It is in a great location, about 4 minutes by train to Namba, a tourist attraction in Osaka. All of our staff are looking forward to your next stay. Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you again for your review of our hotel's traffic conditions and staff response. Our hotel is a 10 second walk from the station. The location is excellent, and you can reach Osaka's tourist attraction Namba in about 4 minutes by train. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
Guest User
Twin Room B
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
My first free trip to Osaka and Kyoto. I mainly visited Kyoto, Kibune Shrine, Kurama Temple, Kiyomizu Temple, Uji, and Fushimi Inari Shrine. I stayed in Osaka on the third night because I was afraid that my return flight would be delayed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your high praise for our hotel's rooms, breakfast, transportation and staff. Our hotel is a 10-second walk from the nearest station. We are strategically located, about 4 minutes by train from the nearest station to Osaka's tourist destination Namba. Our entire staff looks forward to your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba
First Principles
Twin Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The hotel room is very clean, comfortable and convenient, with slippers and storage cabinets included. The TV is huge. Breakfast was also good. The transportation is very convenient, the front desk is very attentive and patient, and it is a very good stay experience. Looking forward to your next stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you again for your review of our hotel's rooms, breakfast, transportation and staff. Our hotel is a 10-second walk from the nearest station. We are strategically located, about 4 minutes by train from the nearest station to Osaka's tourist destination Namba. Our entire staff looks forward to your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba
Coo!
Twin Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
40 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
The hotel is located near the train station. It takes a few minutes to walk to the JR station. The hotel includes a buffet breakfast and the food is of good quality. The hotel does not have room service. If you need new towels, you can pick them up in the lobby.  The hotel price is reasonable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you very much for your review of our hotel's breakfast and transportation. The station is a 10 second walk from our hotel. The location is excellent, and you can reach Osaka's tourist attraction Namba in about 4 minutes by train. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
PENSOL
Twin Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
The location is very close to Nankai Tram Station and Subway Yotsubashi Line Station. There is an izakaya street next to it. The hotel is very newly decorated, clean and sanitary, and meets the standards of Japanese budget hotels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your review of our hotel's convenience and cleanliness. There are many bars near our hotel. The station is a 10 second walk from our hotel. The location is excellent, and you can reach Osaka's tourist attraction Namba in about 4 minutes by train. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
和哥愛你
Twin Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
32 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
It's a nice hotel, it should have been recently renovated and looks like new. The CP value is very high. Simple, clean, a little noisy (next to the train tracks) is acceptable, there is a big supermarket next to it, and there are many and cheap things.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you again for your review of the cleanliness of our hotel. Our hotel is a 10 second walk from the station. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
Lingnai
Twin Room B
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
The room was average, but the lobby was unique and elaborate, which was interesting.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your positive feedback. The lobby and first floor of our hotel were designed and painted by a famous Japanese artist. We hope you enjoy them. All our staff look forward to welcoming you back.
Guest User
Twin Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
You can take the train from Kansai Airport directly to the hotel, which is quite convenient. The lobby service staff have a very good attitude and will patiently answer our questions~ I was very lucky. The hotel held an event on weekends and made takoyaki for free to guests. It seems that there will be various activities from time to time. The decoration style of the lobby is very unique. In short, it is very cost-effective. I will consider booking this hotel in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We thank you again for your review of our price range and hotel lobby. At our hotel, we regularly prepare and serve Osaka's famous takoyaki in front of our guests. Additionally, our hotel is a 10-second walk from the station. The location is excellent, and you can reach Osaka's tourist attraction Namba in about 4 minutes by train. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
Anonymous User
Twin Room B
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The environment of the lobby restaurant is very beautiful ~ Just in time for the hotel's event, freshly made octopus balls are available for dine-in, and the taste is great 👏 Very cost-effective. I will use this hotel again if I have the opportunity!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you again for your review of the first floor, where you can enjoy Japanese culture. At our hotel, we regularly prepare and present Osaka's specialty takoyaki in front of our guests. Our entire staff looks forward to your next stay. OKINI HOTEL namba
KOMU
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
36 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
It's about a 15-minute walk from Shin-Imamiya Station, but since it's in Nishinari, it's scary at night. Not recommended for families. The building itself is new, but you can hear the voices next door. I want to stay cheaply. Just stay at the hotel, It might be good for those who don't want anything else.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. The town around the hotel may be dirty in some places, but the main roads are not a problem. We have earplugs available on the first floor to reduce noise, so please feel free to use them. Our hotel is a 10-second walk from Haginochaya Station, the nearest station. All our staff look forward to seeing you again. OKINI HOTEL NAMBA
heyminis
Twin Room B
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
21 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
It's difficult to walk because it's a bit far from Namba Station. I highly recommend taking the subway. Upon entering, the facilities were nice and the staff were friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel this time. Thank you for your valuable opinion. Please evaluate the cleanliness of our hotel and the response of our staff, and thank you once again. It is a 4-minute walk from our hotel to Hanazonocho subway station. Then, all the staff are waiting for your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba
忠武
Twin Room B
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Living next to the railway, poor sound insulation and unacceptable noise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. It takes 10 seconds to walk from the nearest station to our hotel, so you may be worried about the train noise. Please stay in the opposite room next time, or use earplugs in our hotel to prevent the train noise. We have prepared these on the first floor, please feel free to use them. We are conveniently located about 4 minutes by train from the nearest station in Namba, a tourist destination in Osaka. All our staff look forward to your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba
Guest User
Twin Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Convenient transportation. Although it is not a big station, it is just opposite the tram station in two minutes. Everything else is fine. There is nothing to complain about at this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our hotel. Thank you for your valuable comments. Thank you again for your comments on the transportation and price range of our hotel. Our hotel is a 10-second walk from the nearest station. We are conveniently located about 4 minutes by train from the nearest station in Namba, a tourist destination in Osaka. All of our staff are looking forward to your next visit. OKINI HOTEL namba