Delta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront

Delta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront Reviews

Delta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront

2800 Shore Dr, Virginia Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Delta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront
Delta Hotels Virginia Beach WaterfrontDelta Hotels Virginia Beach WaterfrontDelta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Delta Hotels Virginia Beach Waterfront Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(92)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(11)
Sukhee. G.
Two Queen Suite with Partial Bay View
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
Very clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, I liked the direct access to the beach.
Anonymous User
King Suite with Limited View
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 26, 2022
worst hotel service I ever seen!the reception service treat people like you owe them money. Although the facilitate in the hotel is good, but I won’t come here anymore.
Guest User
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2: 2 Queen, Sofa Bed, Partial Bay View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
It is useless to meet the expected room, which does not match the room photo when booking, and the money for the suite makes this trip greatly discounted
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Very clean quiet. Staff very nice and friendly and helpful. Loved my room with view of the water. I will be back. Enjoyed my stay.
Tina
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
It was a really nice hotel stay. I stayed there over night for a beach trip. Everything was great. Would stay there again.
Craig
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Very nice property a highlight of our trip. Booked through 3 party it was not mentioned you have to pay for parking.
Alexander
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The location is amazing, beautiful view, beautiful rooms, and the food and drinks at the hotel itself are great. there aren’t many late restaurants open or room service so eat early or be ready to order or drive. The staff was fantastic the first time we went but second they seemed less knowledgeable of the area where as a few months ago the staff was able to give us a full rundown of the local area. Always worth a stay though for the view alone.
Kathryn
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
I’ve stayed here for work three times, and absolutely love this hotel! Clean and inviting with wonderful staff! I don’t even hear the people in the hall at night from my room. The rooms are great, and it’s right on the beach!
Lynn
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
This is a very nice hotel with spacious rooms. We found the front desk help to be polite and well trained. It is not technically oceanfront, but rather bayfront, so that was a surprise, but it is a beautiful stretch of sandy beach. Near several good restaurants so that makes it better than being along the boardwalk!
Darraill
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
I stayed in this hotel pre-renovation and was worried that it would be similar but everything is brand new. Parking cost seem a bit steep.
Renee
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
The view was great and we only had a partial view. The rooms were clean. Nice that there were soap, shampoo & conditioner dispensers in the shower. We stayed here for several years, during the holidays and the parking fees were a disappointment. The food was disappointing. There wasn’t much selection and not very good.
Teela
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Clean rooms was big you can eat dinner there excellent hotel will be back
Mark
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Nice room! Clean and spacious. The sink did not drain well (it was fixed with an engineer visit) and the shower took a good 5-10 minutes to heat up properly. One night there was a loud banging outside the back of the hotel in the middle of the night due to heavy wind. It sounded like a large door swinging and slamming repeatedly due to the wind. Not being able to sleep, I called the front desk who said no one was available to check it out. They were very kind in offering to comp my room for that night.
Rebecca
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Very clean, quiet, beautiful views of the Bay! Staff was friendly and helpful!
Thomas
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Nice place. Everything is spacey and spread out. Easy beach access. Excellent facilities. A $10 coupon for the Starbucks helps get you started.