App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Biak

  • Nabire Biak

    Sun, May 10 - Tue, May 12

    From US$120.28
  • Makassar Biak

    Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$197.05
  • Bangkok Biak

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$416.91
  • Singapore Biak

    Sat, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$535.78
  • Singapore Biak

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$582.68
  • Bangkok Biak

    Sat, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$588.46
  • Singapore Biak

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$598.60
  • Singapore Biak

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$616.49
  • Singapore Biak

    Sat, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$620.01
  • Seoul Biak

    Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$655.64
  • Bangkok Biak

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$739.02
  • Taipei Biak

    Mon, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$752.40

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Biak FAQ

Major airports in Biak

Mokmer Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Biak

Popular airlines flying to : Garuda Indonesia, PT Sriwijaya Air, &

To Biak Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
IN750
06:30 NBX 07:20 BIK
Nabire Regency to Biak SMTWTFS Search
15:35 NBX 16:25 BIK
Nabire Regency to Biak S---TFS Search
02:20 UPG 06:00 BIK
Makassar to Biak SMTWTFS Search
08:55 DJJ 10:05 BIK
Jayapura to Biak SMTWTFS Search
02:20 UPG 06:10 BIK
Makassar to Biak SMTWTFS Search
13:45 DJJ 14:55 BIK
Jayapura to Biak SMTWTFS Search