人氣北京溫泉飯店

常見問題

北京温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到北京旅行時當然不少得到北京泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的北京溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到北京泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!北京是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 北京住宿選擇非常多。北京住宿選擇超多,總有一家適合你。

每天都有大量前往Nanyuan Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。除了乘搭飛機前往北京,搭火車到 Beijing West Railway Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

到北京自由行怎能不去溫泉? 天安門、王府井地區溫泉住宿都深受遊客歡迎。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在北京的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 北京的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛北京的話,天安門廣場,王府井,前門·台灣映像是不錯的景點。想體驗北京的當地文化的話,故宮博物院,軍事博物館,故宮博物館是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往天壇公園,稻香湖公園,花家地。

北京附近有非常多景色優美的城市,例如 三河,大廠,香河等,都值得一試。北京距離廊坊47.13公里。三河和北京的距離是57.92公里。從北京到天津的距離是111.74公里。三河,大廠,香河的溫泉住宿不貴,想找溫泉住宿優惠的話,Trip.com 定能滿足你!

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

北京飯店用戶評論

回龍觀/天通苑地區
4.6/5764 評價
最低價NT$2,070
天安門/王府井地區
4.4/57892 評價
最低價NT$1,518
古北水鎮
4.7/54631 評價
最低價NT$3,901
順義溫泉休閒區
4.6/5907 評價
最低價NT$3,214
密雲水庫
4.8/54656 評價
最低價NT$7,467
天安門/王府井地區
4.5/54316 評價
最低價NT$3,566

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Beijing Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Beijing? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Beijing. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Beijing at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Beijing. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. As one of the most popular cities in China, Beijing is always crowded with tourists from all around the world. Don't forget to visit Beijing if you are traveling in China. This incredible city will provide you an unforgettable memory.

Nanyuan Airport in Beijing is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Beijing. There are various ways to reach to Beijing including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

No trip to Beijing is complete without a relaxing dip in a hot spring. Visit Tian'anmen Square and Wangfujing Area hot spring hotel that is beloved by many travelers visiting Beijing.

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Beijing. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Beijing make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Tian'anmen Square, Wangfujing, Beijing Dashilan can be good choices to know more about Beijing. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Beijing, China Political Consultative Wenshiguan, China Ethnic Museum, Julongtan Museum are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Temple of Heaven Park, Daoxianghu Park, Huajiadi Park.

As there are a lot of beautiful cities near Beijing, you can consider spending some time in nearby cities like Sanhe, Dachangxian, Xianghe. The distance between Beijing and Langfang is 47.13 km. Sanhe is 57.92 km away from Beijing. It is 111.74 km from Beijing to Tianjin. There are the coolest hot spring hotels to stay in Sanhe, Dachangxian, Xianghe. Let us help you find the best hot spring hotel for you to stay in Sanhe, Dachangxian, Xianghe!

Every week, there are some time-limited deals at Trip.com. Don't forget to check if the promotion and deal page before booking a hotel!

Show more Show less
Area:
Chaoyang District Dongcheng District Haidian District Xicheng District Huairou District Miyun District Shunyi District Changping District Fengtai District Yanqing District Daxing District Fangshan District Pinggu District Tongzhou District Shijingshan District Mentougou District More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip