Hotel Blax

Hotel Blax Reviews

Hotel Blax

8-5, Azuma-cho, Hachioji City, Tokyo, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Blax
Hotel BlaxHotel BlaxHotel Blax
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Blax Guest Reviews

3.5/5
22 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.5
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(22)
Positive reviews(15)
Negative reviews(7)
Gorriona
Superior Apex Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
The room was very clean and had plenty of amenities. The bathroom was also spacious and comfortable. The low bed made the room feel spacious and I was able to stay very comfortably.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Premium Suite-Non-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
18 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Love hotel, check-in only at 20pm.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KOH
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
this is love hotel. not business hotel.
いき
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The room was clean, and I really liked that the price was so reasonable, even though the toilet and bath were separate instead of a unit bath! I'd like to use it again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
?
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
The karaoke in the next room was loud until late at night, and you could hear everyone talking - there was no soundproofing at all. I wish they would provide more detailed information about the facility, or not list it as accommodation. The room was cold and dusty, and honestly worse than a love hotel. Check-in time was too late. I will never use this place again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
さし
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The customer service was very good. The only thing that was disappointing was that the drainage in the shower room was poor from the first time it was turned on, and water would pool at your feet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yui
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
I made a reservation and paid in advance before arriving, but it took quite a while to be accepted. The only time I interacted with the staff was at check-in and check-out, and they didn't seem very polite. As a facility, it was inexpensive and easy to use, and there was a wide range of rental amenities available, which I was very grateful for.
Original TextTranslated by Google
masaru
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
I wish they would do it sooner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
??
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
If it is a love hotel, please specify it as a love hotel. Fixtures such as the bed area and nightwear are tattered and poor. 15,000 yen per night is terrible.
Original TextTranslated by Google
AKEMI
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on May 21, 2022
It was cheap and clean, but it was a minus that the washlet in the toilet couldn't be used. Others were very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
TAKATOSH I
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on May 12, 2022
I woke up to the sound of the TV in the next room at 2 o'clock in the middle of the night, and at 3 o'clock I woke up to the sound of the hair dryer and I heard voices. I hardly slept after that. Thin walls. Worst of all, I will never stay there again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ヒデノリ
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on May 3, 2022
It was close to the station and reasonably priced. The aisles were narrow, and I was worried in the event of an emergency such as a fire. I had a runny nose all night long because I had a very uncomfortable room with hay fever.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kazuhiro
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 16, 2022
It was a love hotel Cleaning in the morning? That was Noisy
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ayano
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 2, 2022
Amenity was substantial, too and was easy to spend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ぶお
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2022
It was disappointing for the correspondence of the staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google