衢州
浙江
中國:建議旅行前查看出入境政策
當地情況: 建議保持社交距離,加強防範措施| 旅遊限制: 可能採取隔離措施,請查看政策詳情詳情
可安全旅行時通知我

衢州好去處

  • 熱門必去
  • 建築人文
  • 自然風光
  • 歷史遺跡
  • 展覽館
  • 公園樂園
  • 宗教場所
  • 生活休閒
  • 民風民俗
  • 極限運動
  • 觀光路線
4.6/5
1,851條評論
山岳
地質地貌
M17***83古代有,徐霞客曾三上江郎山;現代有,莫言放話要踏平江郎山,由此可見,江郎山是座名山!我今天也來到了江郎山,真的不錯,還是免費游!
4.3/5
1,109條評論
古鎮古村
廿八都古镇老街浔里黄梅英提起廿八都,或許很多人都會覺得陌生。辛棄疾詞說:“江山如畫,一時多少豪傑”,毛澤東詞說:“江山如此多嬌,引無數英雄競折腰”。在中國浙南大地上,有一處錦繡河山,它的名字就叫“江山”。而廿八都,則位於江山市區西南端60公里處,是浙南最西的一個邊陲小鎮。在地圖沙盤上看,有着“浙江山脈之祖”之稱的仙霞嶺山脈橫亘於浙閩之界、綿延了百餘里,它一頭挑起了浙東天台山,另一頭又肩負着福建武夷山,就像一道分開兩省的千尋高牆。若有幸能從高空俯瞰,廿八都,就是這蒼茫大山裏的區區一丸之地。這個孤懸世外的邊鎮,在山體隧道沒有鑿穿之前,進出一趟,須在雲深霧濃的山間盤繞數日之久。直至一個草莽梟雄的到來,才打破了這裏的沉寂。移民“百姓”,繁華過後成舊夢廿八都,說是鎮,其實就比尋常村落大一點。俗話說“鐵打的營盤,流水的兵”,一撥一撥守軍來了,他們落地紮根,安置家小。這個五方雜處的小鎮,方圓不過十里,卻有着十幾種方言,人口不過萬,卻有着一百四十多個姓氏。天南地北的移民帶來了中原的禮俗、雲貴的菜蔬、閩川的衣飾……民居建築風格也呈現出亦南亦北、兼容並蓄的特色:徽派馬頭牆、浙式屋脊、贛式檐櫞、閩家土牆、仿巴洛克西歐風格的秉書洋貨店……堪稱一座沒有圍牆的“民間建築博物館”。古控迷看古建築,便如商人燈下數錢。排山倒海的馬頭牆,一面探長了脖子,好奇地眺望着遠方的風景,另一面卻又執着固守着腳下那一片已經老去的故土;江浙一帶的街坊民宅牆檐相連、房廊相接,門門相通,足可體驗一下“晴不帶帽,雨不帶傘,行不出户,路不溼鞋”的妙處;當然,最吸引人眼球的莫過於“廿八都的名片”——家家户户門口的樓閣式木門罩,上覆黛瓦,飛閣流丹;檐角起翹,下臨無地,錯落有致的飛檐髙甍、目不遐接的牛腿斗拱,上刻活潑靈動的鳥獸、飄逸自若的神怪,無一不盡顯匠工神意,有人說:“建築是凝固的音樂”,在廿八都,只要隨意一抬頭,便是一曲悠美的旋律。
4.1/5
1,014條評論
石窟
小狗狗啊85塊門票太划算啦!遊玩了整整15分鐘,貨真價實,絕對划算!還有全免費拍照!!真人性化!!絕對值!出來的時候在門口聽到無數遊人的讚美之詞🙂
4.8/5
1,623條評論
山岳
瀑布
多啦丘丘衢州藥王山,景區中心佔地面積8000畝,輻射面積25平方公里。自然景點、人文景觀交錯有序。相傳扁鵲、華陀、李時珍等相繼在此採藥、居住,留有"藥王居"遺迹,故得名"藥王山"。🚉交通攻略:從上海去藥王山,先從上海動車坐到衢州,車程三小時不到。從衢州站打車去藥王山景區,車程估計一小時多。不趕時間的話,兩日游是需要的❤推薦理由:歷史遺迹、民間傳說枚不勝舉,漫步觀光,千巒競秀、百川爭流、竹木青翠、鳥語花香,自然資源之豐富令人嘆爲觀止。溪流瀑布錯落其間,達27處之多,其中馬尾瀑布落差88米,其聲音大如宏鍾,小如飛雨;雨簾長廊引入幽幽洞穴,如入仙境,令人飄飄然也。以前去的時候,號稱華東第一的玻璃弔橋還沒造起來,這次終於有機會嘗試了。腳下的萬丈深淵,通過玻璃看的清清楚楚,而且走上去並不像最初以爲的紋風不動,玻璃橋面居然會輕微震動的一剛。恐高症的朋友估計要跪了🤣暑假里景區居然沒有多少人,而且藥王山全程爬下來也不喫力。經常跟大自然來個親密接觸,這感覺實在太棒了!
4.8/5
1,652條評論
峽谷
國家公園
gz当地向导伊妹儿天脊龍門景色宜人,風景優美,純天然自然風景。爬爬山,鍛煉鍛煉身體,登高望遠,視野開闊,令人心曠神怡,天然氧吧,很舒服,不錯哦!
4.7/5
693條評論
文化旅遊區
吃草的牛001五一期間居然都沒有多少人,景區容納人數是60000,我感覺每天的遊客不知是否有6000!如果不想數人頭人擠人這是個不錯的散心地,遺憾的是人少,景區內的商業休閑設施貌似也沒啥可供遊客消費的

熱門主題排名

衢州熱門飯店

  • 浪漫情侶酒店
  • 人氣商務酒店
  • 休閒度假酒店
  • 平價酒店
  • 高CP值酒店
  • 人氣打卡酒店
點擊收藏
4.9/5
2,612條評論
點擊收藏
4.4/5
2,151條評論
點擊收藏
4.7/5
541條評論
點擊收藏
4.4/5
1,255條評論

衢州當地體驗

  • 熱門推薦
  • Wi-Fi•SIM卡
點擊收藏
21% OFF
5.0/5
1條評論
明日可用
免費取消
最低NT$409
點擊收藏
11% OFF

寫評論,贏大獎

一天中華料理(坊門街店)衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

菲滋意式餐廳(萬達店)衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

罐子裡的約會衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

不老神雞(龍北店)衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

仙霞關戴笠故居衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

九龍湖衢州,中國

點擊即可評分

衢州旅遊攻略

關於衢州

衢州位於浙江省西部,為國家級歷史文化名城,境內人文景觀、名勝古蹟眾多,有全國僅有的兩座孔氏家廟之一的"南宗孔廟";被譽為道家洞天福地和“圍棋之根”的爛柯山;被譽為“東南鎖鑰”的仙霞關和矗立於仙霞古道的江郎三峰等。

顯示更多

衢州天氣

|
今天
2021年10月20日
12
小雨
12 ~ 15
2021年10月21日
小雨
10 / 14
2021年10月22日
陰天
12 / 14
2021年10月23日
陰天
11 / 18
2021年10月24日
小雨
11 / 18
2021年10月25日
多雲
14 / 22
衢州天氣預報及旅行建議
2021年10月20日衢州天氣:小雨,東北風:0-10公里每小時,濕度:92%,日出/日落:06:08/17:30
衢州旅行:需謹慎,雨傘:建議,紫外線強度:很低

Trip Moments

發佈
adver
按此查看更多景點推薦
前往

Quzhou
Zhejiang
China:Research exit/entry policy before you travel
Local Situation: Social distancing and enhanced precautions recommended| Travel Restrictions: Quarantine and other measures likely in place. Check policy details for more information.Details
Notify Me When it's Safe to Travel

Things To Do in Quzhou

  • Popular
  • Architecture & Landmarks
  • Nature
  • Exhibition Halls
  • Historic Sites
  • Parks
  • Religious Sites
  • Lifestyle
  • Sports
  • Traditional Experience/ Cultural Experience
  • Sightseeing Tours
4.6/5
1,852 Reviews
Mountain
Geological Sites
M17***83In ancient times, Xu Xiake had three Shangjiang Langshan; modern times, Mo Yan said to stepping on Jiang Langshan, so it can be seen that Jiang Langshan is a famous mountain! I also came to Jiang Langshan today, really good, or free tour!
4.3/5
1,109 Reviews
Ancient Settlement
廿八都古镇老街浔里黄梅英When you mention the Xiangbadu, many people may feel strange. Xin Qijici said: "Jiangshan is picturesque, a lot of heroes for a time," Mao Zedong said: "Jiangshan so many filial piety, attracted countless heroes to bend back." In China, Zhejiang, south of the land, there is a beautiful river and mountain, its name is "Jiangshan." The Xiangbadu is located at the southwestern end of Jiangshan City 60 kilometers, is the most western border town in southern Zhejiang. On the map, the Xianxialing Mountains, known as the "ancestral of Zhejiang mountains", stretch over a hundred miles across the border of Zhejiang and Fujian. It provokes the Tiantai Mountain in eastern Zhejiang, and the Wuyi Mountain in Fujian, like a thousand-hundred high wall separating the two provinces. If you are lucky enough to be able to look out from the sky, the eight cities are the only places in the mountains. This isolated town, before the tunnels, must go in and out of the mountains, before the deep clouds in the fog of the mountains, winding for days. Until a grassy, heroic arrival, only to break the silence here.Immigrant "people", after the bustling into old dream of eight, said that the town, in fact than the usual village a little bigger.As the saying "iron dozen camp, water soldiers", a number of soldiers, they landed roots, place small. This small town, with a five-square-kilometer area, has a dozen dialects, a population of over 140 surnames, but has a ten-mile radius. The immigrants from the south and north of the sky brought the customs of the Central Plains, the vegetables of the clouds and the vegetables of the mountains, the clothing of the Huaichuan... The architecture of the folk houses also presented the features of the south and north, which were also compatible: the Huipai Matou wall, the Zhejiang roof, the puppet-like puppet, the puppet-like earth wall, Bingshu foreign goods store, imitated Baroque Western style, is a "folk building museum" without a wall. The head of the horse, which was in the mountains, had a long neck, and looked curiously at the distant landscape, while the other side was still clinging to the old old land under its feet. The neighborhoods in Jiangsu and Zhejiang are connected with walls and corridors, and the doors are connected. It is enough to experience the beauty of "sunless with cap, rain without umbrella, going out of doors, road without wet shoes". Of course, the most attractive is the "Yao Badu business card" the door of the house door of the house of the house of the pavilion-style wooden doorman, overlay Daiwa, flying pavilion Liudan; The corners of the rims rise, the ground is not, there are darts, the eyes do not connect the ox leg arch, carved lively and lively animals, the spirit of the genie, all show craftsmanship, someone said: "the building is solid music" in the eight capitals, as long as the random look up, Is a melodies of beauty.
4.1/5
1,014 Reviews
Grotto
小狗狗啊85 yuan tickets are too good value! After a full 15 minutes, the goods are real and definitely worth it! And all free photos! Really human! Definitely worth it! When you come out, you hear the praises of countless visitors at the door 🙂
4.8/5
1,623 Reviews
Mountain
Waterfall
多啦丘丘Yaowang mountain, Jingzhou, the center of the scenic area covers an area of 8000 mu, radiant area of 25 square kilometers. Natural attractions, the human landscape interlaced orderly. It is said that Bianbu, Huatuo, Li Shizhen and others have been collecting medicine and living here one after another, leaving the remains of "Yaowangju", so they are named "Yaowangshan". 🚉 Traffic Raiders: Going to Yaowangshan from Shanghai, first take the Shanghai train to Zhangzhou, and the journey is less than three hours. Take a taxi from Zhangzhou Station to Yaowangshan Scenic Area, It is estimated that the journey is more than an hour. If you don't hurry, the two-day tour is needed ❤ recommended reasons: historical sites, folklore, walking and sightseeing, thousands of racing shows, hundreds of rivers, bamboo and greenery, birds and flowers, the richness of natural resources is breathtaking. There are 27 waterfalls in the middle of the cascade, including the horsetail waterfall, 88 meters, its sound as big as a big clock, small as flying rain; the rain curtain promenade into the cave, such as into the wonderland, it is also very floating. When I went before, the first glass suspension bridge in East China has not been built, This time, I finally have the opportunity to try it. The abyss under my feet is clear through the glass, and it is not as fixed as the original thought. The glass bridge can be slightly shaken. Friends who are afraid of heights are estimated to have to sting 🤣 There are not many people in the scenic spot during the summer vacation. And Yaowang Mountain climbed down the whole way not too hard. Often with nature to get in touch, this feels really great!
4.8/5
1,652 Reviews
Canyon
National Park
gz当地向导伊妹儿The scenery of the Tianji Longmen is pleasant, beautiful scenery, pure natural natural scenery. Climb the mountain, exercise, look up, the view is wide, it is refreshing, natural oxygen bar, very comfortable, good!
4.7/5
693 Reviews
Cultural Experiencial Area
吃草的牛001There were not many people during the May Day. The number of people in the scenic area is 60,000. I feel that the tourists do not know if there are 6,000 people every day! If you don't want to count people, it is a good relaxation. Unfortunately, there are fewer people. The commercial and leisure facilities in the scenic area seem to be nothing for tourists to consume.

Popular Lists

Popular Hotels in Quzhou

  • Best Romantic Hotels
  • Best Business Hotels
  • Best Relaxing Hotels
  • Best Cheap Hotels
  • Best Boutique Hotels
  • The Best Hotels
Tap to add to favorites
Tap to add to favorites
4.4/5
2,155 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.7/5
541 Reviews
Tap to add to favorites
4.4/5
1,257 Reviews

Write Reviews, Win Prizes

Former Residence of Dai Li in Xianxia PassQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Jiulong LakeQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Yaowang Mountain DriftingQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Quzhou Little South SeaQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Lianhua Sceneic AreaQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Yinshan Forest Crossing Adventure ParkQuzhou,China

Tap to rate

Quzhou Travel Tips

About Quzhou

Located in Western Zhejiang Province, Quzhou is a national historical and cultural city with many cultural attractions and historical sites. It has the Nanzong Confucius Temple, one of the only two Confucian temples in the country that belongs to the descendants of Confucius. Lanke Mountain is named as the special land of Taoist and "Root of the Game of Go." Xianxiaguan is known as the "The Lock of the Southeast" and has the Jianglang Three Peaks, which stand along the Xianxia Ancient Road.

Show More

Quzhou Weather

|
Today
Oct 20, 2021
12
Moderate Rain
12 ~ 13
Oct 21, 2021
Light Rain
10 / 13
Oct 22, 2021
Overcast
11 / 15
Oct 23, 2021
Light Rain
12 / 17
Oct 24, 2021
Overcast
11 / 17
Oct 25, 2021
Cloudy
13 / 20
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Quzhou
Oct 20, 2021 Quzhou Weather: Moderate Rain, Northeasterly Wind: 0–10 kph, Humidity: 97%, Sunrise/Sunset: 06:08/17:30
Quzhou Travel: Suitable, Umbrella: Advised, UV Strength: Very Low

Trip Moments

Post

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the best places to visit in Quzhou, including: Jianglang Mountain Scenic Area,Longyou Caves,Nianbadu Ancient Town
You could try Yaowang (Medicine King) Mountain,Tianji Longmen,Feihong Skiing Field,Yinshan Forest Crossing Adventure Park,Quzhoushi Yaowang Shan Jingqu Jinquan Leisure Villa in Quzhou
adver
Click here for more recommended attractions…
Go