人氣大阪溫泉飯店

常見問題

大阪温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到大阪旅行時當然不少得到大阪泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的大阪溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到大阪泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!大阪是日本一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 大阪住宿選擇非常多。在日本自由行,怎能錯過大阪?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!

大阪沒有機場,所以旅客通常都會從附近城市乘搭其他交通工具前往大阪。前往大阪最常見的交通方法是乘搭火車。您可以坐火車到JR Osaka Station。

要到大阪旅行?不要錯過心齋橋/難波的溫泉體驗喔,絕對能令你放鬆身心。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在大阪的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 大阪的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛大阪的話,心齋橋,日本環球影城,道頓堀是不錯的景點。想體驗大阪的當地文化的話,中之島香雪美術館,くすりの道修町資料館,津波・高潮ステーション是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往舞洲緑地,野崎公園,花乃井公園。

大阪距離奈良27.74公里。神戶和大阪的距離是28.07公里。從大阪到京都的距離是42.92公里。

在 Trip.com 預訂優惠住宿,立刻出發大阪吧!

較少

大阪飯店用戶評論

心齋橋/難波
4.7/51589 評價
最低價NT$1,421
心齋橋/難波
4.7/5459 評價
最低價NT$1,438
心齋橋/難波
4.7/5141 評價
最低價NT$988
天王寺
4.9/52956 評價
最低價NT$7,246
心齋橋/難波
4.6/51104 評價
最低價NT$784
心齋橋/難波
4.6/545 評價
最低價NT$849

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Osaka Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Osaka? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Osaka. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Osaka at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Osaka. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. If you are planning to travel to Osaka, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Osaka. As one of the most popular cities in Japan, Osaka is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

It is important to check the transportation to Osaka when planning a trip to Osaka as the city does not have a civilian airport. JR Osaka Station is the most popular transportation hub in Osaka. You can visit Osaka from nearby cities.

No trip to Osaka is complete without a relaxing dip in a hot spring. Visit Shinsaibashi/Nanba hot spring hotel that is beloved by many travelers visiting Osaka.

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Osaka. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Osaka make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Shinsaibashi, Universal Studios Japan, Dotonbori can be good choices to know more about Osaka. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Osaka, gallery yolcha, Hamazakikenritsu gendaibijutsukan, NHK Osaka Broadcasting Station are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Maizuryokuchi, Nishinagahori Park, Hananoi Park.

The distance between Osaka and Nara is 27.74 km. Kobe is 28.07 km away from Osaka. It is 42.92 km from Osaka to Kyoto.

Enjoy exciting deals and offers at Trip.com and start your journey to Osaka!

Show more Show less
Area:
Chūō-ku Kita-ku Naniwa-ku Yodogawa-ku Tennōji-ku Nishinari-ku Nishi-ku Konohana-ku Miyakojima-ku Minato-ku Higashiyodogawa-ku Suminoe-ku Abeno-ku Jōtō-ku Higashinari-ku Ikuno-ku Taishō-ku Fukushima-ku Higashisumiyoshi-ku Nishiyodogawa-ku More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip