常見問題︰

  • 哪間東京温泉住宿飯店最受歡迎?

    天然溫泉 凌雲之湯 御宿野乃 淺草是最受歡迎的東京温泉住宿飯店。每天也有很多前往東京的遊客入住天然溫泉 凌雲之湯 御宿野乃 淺草這間温泉住宿飯店。

  • 遊客通常入住東京哪個位置的温泉住宿飯店?

    遊客選擇東京温泉住宿飯店時,最喜歡選擇位於上野/淺草的温泉住宿飯店。銀座/築地亦深受遊客喜愛。

  • 東京温泉住宿飯店平均每晚價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 東京温泉住宿飯店平均每晚價格是 TWD1445。由於價格變動頻繁,以上價格僅供參考。

  • 東京温泉住宿酒店週末平均價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 東京温泉住宿酒店週末平均價格是 TWD1839。請查看酒店推廣優惠,為酒店訂單節省更多!

東京温泉住宿飯店指南

冬天到東京旅行時當然不少得到東京泡溫泉的行程,馬上看看 Trip.com 的東京溫泉飯店推介吧!是時候獎勵自己了!不如到東京泡溫泉吧!預訂溫泉住宿前記得看看我們的住客評價和溫泉住宿推薦!東京是日本一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 東京住宿選擇非常多。東京好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。

每天都有大量前往Haneda Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。東京交通選擇蠻多,想欣賞沿途風光的話,可以搭火車到東京喔。

要到東京旅行?不要錯過水道橋/御茶水的溫泉體驗喔,絕對能令你放鬆身心。

如果你超愛泡溫泉,不妨試試在東京的豪華溫泉飯店。這邊有室內和戶外溫泉,更有私人風呂和豪華私人住宿選擇。喜歡泡溫泉的你,怎麼可以錯過 東京的便宜溫泉住宿?Trip.com 的溫泉住宿選擇甚廣,CP 值更是超高!

泡過溫泉後想逛逛東京的話,新宿,東京塔,東京巨蛋是不錯的景點。想體驗東京的當地文化的話,東京車站畫廊,虹の下水道館,新木場タワー是必到景點推介!在找寧靜的地方的話,可以前往新木場公園,虹の広場,毛利庭園。

東京距離橫濱27.82公里。箱根和東京的距離是77.12公里。從東京到熱海的距離是89.79公里。

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少
區域:
台東區港區中央區新宿區千代田區豐島區更多

Popular Hot springs Hotels in Tokyo

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular hotsprings hotel in Tokyo?

    Shinagawa Prince Hotel is the most popular hotsprings hotel in Tokyo. A lot of visitors to Tokyo is making a reservation for Shinagawa Prince Hotel hotel everyday.

  • Which location do people choose for the hotsprings hotel the most in Tokyo?

    Shinagawa is the most popular location for hotsprings accomodations in Tokyo. Odaiba is also beloved by travellers.

  • How much is the average price of Tokyo hotsprings hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Tokyo hotsprings hotels in this weekend is 323 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Tokyo Hot springs Hotel Guide

Are you planning to travel to Tokyo? Hot spring hotel is very popular among the travelers traveling in Tokyo. You can check hot springs hotels with various price range in Tokyo at Trip.com website. It is time to treat yourself with a relaxing hot spring experience in Tokyo. Don't forget to check the best hot spring hotels and read authentic guest reviews before booking a hotel at Trip.com. If you are planning to travel to Tokyo, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Tokyo. As one of the most popular cities in Japan, Tokyo is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

Haneda Airport (Haneda Airport) in Tokyo is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Tokyo. It is easy to reach to Tokyo by plane or train. If you want to enjoy the beautiful scenery along the road, you can try a train trip to Tokyo.

Hot spring hotels in Tokyo Tower Area are the best relaxation spot in Tokyo. Don't forget to check authentic guest reviews on hot spring hotels in Tokyo Tower Area before making a decision!

If you are a big fan of hot springs, you should definitely try luxury hot spring hotel in Tokyo. They offer a variety of both in and outdoor hot springs, private hot spring and personal luxury hotel service. Budget hot spring hotels in Tokyo make planning a getaway convenient and affordable for hot spring lovers. At Trip.com, you can easily find hot spring hotels with affordable rates.

If you would like to walk around the city after a relaxing dip in the hot spring, Shinjuku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo Dome can be good choices to know more about Tokyo. If you are looking for cultural experiences in Tokyo, Tokyo Station Gallery, NISSAN CROSSING, TOKYO Sewerege Museum"Rainbow" are the best choices. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful, you can go to Midtown Garden, Shinkiba Park, Shiodomenishi Park.

The distance between Tokyo and Yokohama is 27.82 km. Hakone is 77.12 km away from Tokyo. It is 89.79 km from Tokyo to Atami.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show less